A-12, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the professional activities which may be engaged in by persons other than agrologists

Table of contents
Full text
chapter A-12, r. 1
Regulation respecting the professional activities which may be engaged in by persons other than agrologists
AGROLOGISTS — PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES
Agrologists Act
(chapter A-12, s. 3)
A-12
Professional Code
(chapter C-26, s. 94, par. h)
C-26
September 1 2012
1. The professional activities contemplated in section 24 of the Agrologists Act (chapter A-12) may be engaged in by:
(1)  a student who has accumulated 60 credits and is enrolled full-time in a program leading to a diploma recognized as giving access to the permit of the Order;
(2)  a candidate for the practice of the profession who has completed the formalities of registration for the admission examination contemplated in Division III of the Regulation respecting admission to the practice of the profession of agrologist (chapter A-12, r. 2), until the candidate passes the said examination, for not more than one year from the time the candidate registers for the admission examination;
(3)  a candidate for the practice of the profession who has passed the admission examination in accordance with the Regulation respecting admission to the practice of the profession of agrologist where the candidate has been sworn and has complied with the Règlement sur l’assurance responsabilité des agronomes (chapter A-12, r. 4), until the candidate is entered on the roll of the Order, for not more than 3 months from the time the candidate is sworn.
O.C. 628-2007, s. 1.
2. The professional activities engaged in by a person contemplated in paragraphs 1 and 2 of section 1 shall be engaged in under the supervision of an agrologist who meets the following conditions:
(1)  the agrologist has been entered on the roll of the Order for at least 3 years;
(2)  the agrologist has not been found guilty by the disciplinary council of the Order or the Professions Tribunal or been required to complete a refresher course or period of refresher training or had his right to engage in professional activities restricted or suspended or been struck off the roll by the board of directors pursuant to a provision of the Professional Code (chapter C-26), within the past 5 years.
O.C. 628-2007, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 628-2007, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 628-2007, 2007 G.O. 2, 2411
S.Q. 2008, c. 11, s. 212

A-12, r. 1 - Règlement sur les activités professionnelles qui peuvent être exercées par des personnes autres que des agronomes

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre A-12, r. 1
Règlement sur les activités professionnelles qui peuvent être exercées par des personnes autres que des agronomes
AGRONOMES — ACTIVITÉS PROFESSIONNELLES
Loi sur les agronomes
(chapitre A-12, a. 3)
A-12
Code des professions
(chapitre C-26, a. 94, par. h)
C-26
1er septembre 2012
1. Peut exercer les activités professionnelles visées à l’article 24 de la Loi sur les agronomes (chapitre A-12):
1°  l’étudiant ayant accumulé 60 crédits et inscrit à temps plein à un programme menant à un diplôme reconnu comme donnant ouverture au permis de l’Ordre;
2°  le candidat à l’exercice de la profession qui a rempli les formalités d’inscription à l’examen d’admission prévues à la section III du Règlement sur l’admission à la pratique de la profession d’agronome (chapitre A-12, r. 2), jusqu’à la réussite de cet examen, pendant au plus un an suivant son inscription à l’examen d’admission;
3°  le candidat à l’exercice de la profession qui a réussi l’examen d’admission conformément au Règlement sur l’admission à la pratique de la profession d’agronome s’il a été assermenté et s’est conformé au Règlement sur l’assurance responsabilité professionnelle des agronomes (chapitre A-12, r. 4), jusqu’à son inscription au tableau de l’Ordre, pendant au plus 3 mois suivant son assermentation.
D. 628-2007, a. 1.
2. Les activités professionnelles exercées par une personne visée aux paragraphes 1 et 2 de l’article 1 le sont sous la surveillance d’un agronome qui satisfait aux conditions suivantes:
1°  il est inscrit au tableau de l’Ordre depuis au moins 3 ans;
2°  il n’a fait l’objet d’aucune déclaration de culpabilité prononcée par le conseil de discipline de l’Ordre ou le Tribunal des professions ni ne s’est vu imposer un cours ou un stage de perfectionnement, une limitation ou une suspension de son droit d’exercer des activités professionnelles ou une radiation par le Conseil d’administration en application d’une disposition du Code des professions (chapitre C-26), au cours des 5 dernières années.
D. 628-2007, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 628-2007, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 628-2007, 2007 G.O. 2, 3515
L.Q. 2008, c. 11, a. 212