C-18.1 - Cinema Act

Full text
90.3. The committee members are appointed for a term of up to five years.
At the end of their term, they shall remain in office until they are reappointed or replaced.
A committee member may be reappointed only once to serve in that capacity. A supernumerary member may be reappointed up to three times.
2016, c. 72016, c. 7, s. 99.