C-18.1 - Cinema Act

Full text
90.2. The committee is to be composed of three members appointed by the Government, on the Minister’s recommendation, after consulting with the persons or bodies the Minister considers to be representative of the sectors concerned.
In addition, the Government may, in the same manner, appoint up to three supernumerary members to act in connection with a review file on request by the chair of the committee, in the event that another member is absent or unable to act or when the number of review applications requires it.
2016, c. 72016, c. 7, s. 99.