C-73.1 - Real Estate Brokerage Act

Full text
176. The Government shall appoint the 11 members of the first board of directors of the Association and shall designate its chairman.
The term of office of five of the members of the board of directors shall be three years and of the six remaining members, two years.
1991, c. 37, s. 176.