I-13.03 - Act respecting the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux

Full text
21. The members of the board of directors, except the president and chief executive officer and the chair, are appointed for a term of office not exceeding three years. They may not serve more than three terms.
Despite the expiry of their term, members of the board remain in office until they are replaced or reappointed.
A vacant position on the board of directors is filled in the manner prescribed for the appointment of the member to be replaced.
2010, c. 15, s. 21.