C-11.5 - Charter of Ville de Québec, national capital of Québec

Full text
20. The executive committee of the city is composed of the mayor and the council members designated by the mayor. The number of members so designated shall not be fewer than five nor more than nine.
The mayor may replace a member of the executive committee at any time.
2000, c. 56, Sch. II, s. 20.