S-32.1 - Act respecting the professional status and conditions of engagement of performing, recording and film artists

Full text
37. A newly recognized association replaces the association formerly recognized in the same sector or, as the case may be, the same field of activities in respect of all the rights and obligations resulting from a group agreement concluded by the latter association and still in force.
The withdrawal of recognition unaccompanied with recognition of a new association terminates any group agreement concluded by the association whose recognition is withdrawn. However, the minimum conditions of employment contained in the group agreement shall continue to apply until the date of expiry of the group agreement or until a new group agreement is entered into with another association that is granted recognition in the same sector or in the same field of activities.
1987, c. 72, s. 37; 1997, c. 26, s. 20.
37. A newly recognized association replaces the association formerly recognized in the same sector in respect of all the rights and obligations resulting from a group agreement concluded by the latter association and still in force.
The withdrawal of recognition unaccompanied with recognition of a new association terminates any group agreement concluded by the association whose recognition is withdrawn.
1987, c. 72, s. 37.

S-32.1 - Loi sur le statut professionnel et les conditions d’engagement des artistes de la scène, du disque et du cinéma

Texte complet
37. Une association nouvellement reconnue remplace l’association qui était reconnue dans le même secteur ou, selon le cas, dans le même champ d’activités à l’égard de tous les droits et obligations résultant d’une entente collective en vigueur conclue par cette dernière.
L’annulation d’une reconnaissance faite sans qu’une nouvelle association ne soit reconnue, met fin à toute entente collective conclue par l’association privée de sa reconnaissance. Toutefois, les conditions minimales de travail contenues dans l’entente collective continuent de s’appliquer jusqu’à la date d’expiration de l’entente collective ou jusqu’à la signature d’une nouvelle entente collective avec une autre association qui se fait reconnaître dans le même secteur ou, selon le cas, dans le même champ d’activités.
1987, c. 72, a. 37; 1997, c. 26, a. 20.
37. Une association nouvellement reconnue remplace l’association qui était reconnue dans le même secteur à l’égard de tous les droits et obligations résultant d’une entente collective en vigueur conclue par cette dernière.
L’annulation d’une reconnaissance faite sans qu’une nouvelle association ne soit reconnue, met fin à toute entente collective conclue par l’association privée de sa reconnaissance.
1987, c. 72, a. 37.