S-32.1 - Act respecting the professional status and conditions of engagement of performing, recording and film artists

Full text
29. The party who gives a notice provided for in section 28 must send a copy thereof on the same day to the Minister by registered mail. The Minister shall inform the parties of the date on which it received a copy of the notice.
1987, c. 72, s. 29; 2009, c. 32, s. 8; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
29. The party who gives a notice provided for in section 28 must send a copy thereof on the same day to the Minister by registered or certified mail. The Minister shall inform the parties of the date on which it received a copy of the notice.
1987, c. 72, s. 29; 2009, c. 32, s. 8.
29. The party who gives a notice provided for in section 28 must send a copy thereof on the same day to the Commission by registered or certified mail. The Commission shall inform the parties of the date on which it received a copy of the notice.
1987, c. 72, s. 29.

S-32.1 - Loi sur le statut professionnel et les conditions d’engagement des artistes de la scène, du disque et du cinéma

Texte complet
29. La partie qui donne l’avis prévu à l’article 28 doit en transmettre copie le même jour au ministre par poste recommandée. Cette dernière informe les parties de la date où elle a reçu copie de cet avis.
1987, c. 72, a. 29; 2009, c. 32, a. 8; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
29. La partie qui donne l’avis prévu à l’article 28 doit en transmettre copie le même jour au ministre par courrier recommandé ou certifié. Cette dernière informe les parties de la date où elle a reçu copie de cet avis.
1987, c. 72, a. 29; 2009, c. 32, a. 8.
29. La partie qui donne l’avis prévu à l’article 28 doit en transmettre copie le même jour à la Commission par courrier recommandé ou certifié. Cette dernière informe les parties de la date où elle a reçu copie de cet avis.
1987, c. 72, a. 29.