S-25.01 - Act respecting mixed enterprise companies in the municipal sector

Full text
4. The clerk, secretary or secretary-treasurer of any municipal entity that passes a resolution under section 3 shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy.
In addition, where the municipal entity is a local municipality, the clerk or secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the municipal entity whose territory includes the territory of the local municipality.
Where the municipal entity is a regional county municipality, the secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send by registered mail a certified copy of the resolution to every local municipality whose territory is included in the territory of the regional county municipality and in which the regional county municipality exercises the jurisdiction defined in the resolution.
1997, c. 41, s. 4; 1999, c. 43, s. 13; 2003, c. 19, s. 250; 2005, c. 28, s. 196; 2009, c. 26, s. 109.
4. The clerk, secretary or secretary-treasurer of any municipal entity that passes a resolution under section 3 shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the Minister of Municipal Affairs and Regions.
In addition, where the municipal entity is a local municipality, the clerk or secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the municipal entity whose territory includes the territory of the local municipality.
Where the municipal entity is a regional county municipality, the secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send by registered mail a certified copy of the resolution to every local municipality whose territory is included in the territory of the regional county municipality and in which the regional county municipality exercises the jurisdiction defined in the resolution.
1997, c. 41, s. 4; 1999, c. 43, s. 13; 2003, c. 19, s. 250; 2005, c. 28, s. 196.
4. The clerk, secretary or secretary-treasurer of any municipal entity that passes a resolution under section 3 shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Sports and Recreation.
In addition, where the municipal entity is a local municipality, the clerk or secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the municipal entity whose territory includes the territory of the local municipality.
Where the municipal entity is a regional county municipality, the secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send by registered mail a certified copy of the resolution to every local municipality whose territory is included in the territory of the regional county municipality and in which the regional county municipality exercises the jurisdiction defined in the resolution.
1997, c. 41, s. 4; 1999, c. 43, s. 13; 2003, c. 19, s. 250.
4. The clerk, secretary or secretary-treasurer of any municipal entity that passes a resolution under section 3 shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the Minister of Municipal Affairs and Greater Montréal.
In addition, where the municipal entity is a local municipality, the clerk or secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the municipal entity whose territory includes the territory of the local municipality.
Where the municipal entity is a regional county municipality, the secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send by registered mail a certified copy of the resolution to every local municipality whose territory is included in the territory of the regional county municipality and in which the regional county municipality exercises the jurisdiction defined in the resolution.
1997, c. 41, s. 4; 1999, c. 43, s. 13.
4. The clerk, secretary or secretary-treasurer of any municipal entity that passes a resolution under section 3 shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the Minister of Municipal Affairs.
In addition, where the municipal entity is a local municipality, the clerk or secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send a certified copy of the resolution to the municipal entity whose territory includes the territory of the local municipality.
Where the municipal entity is a regional county municipality, the secretary-treasurer shall, as soon as possible, send by registered mail a certified copy of the resolution to every local municipality whose territory is included in the territory of the regional county municipality and in which the regional county municipality exercises the jurisdiction defined in the resolution.
1997, c. 41, s. 4.

S-25.01 - Loi sur les sociétés d’économie mixte dans le secteur municipal

Texte complet
4. Le greffier, secrétaire ou secrétaire-trésorier de tout organisme municipal qui adopte une résolution visée à l’article 3 doit, le plus tôt possible, en transmettre une copie vidimée au ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité locale, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre une copie vidimée de la résolution à l’organisme municipal dont le territoire comprend celui de la municipalité locale.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité régionale de comté, le secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre, par poste recommandée, une copie vidimée de la résolution à chaque municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté et sur lequel cette dernière exerce la compétence mentionnée dans la résolution.
1997, c. 41, a. 4; 1999, c. 43, a. 13; 2003, c. 19, a. 250; 2005, c. 28, a. 196; 2009, c. 26, a. 109; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
4. Le greffier, secrétaire ou secrétaire-trésorier de tout organisme municipal qui adopte une résolution visée à l’article 3 doit, le plus tôt possible, en transmettre une copie vidimée au ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité locale, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre une copie vidimée de la résolution à l’organisme municipal dont le territoire comprend celui de la municipalité locale.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité régionale de comté, le secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre, par courrier recommandé, une copie vidimée de la résolution à chaque municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté et sur lequel cette dernière exerce la compétence mentionnée dans la résolution.
1997, c. 41, a. 4; 1999, c. 43, a. 13; 2003, c. 19, a. 250; 2005, c. 28, a. 196; 2009, c. 26, a. 109.
4. Le greffier, secrétaire ou secrétaire-trésorier de tout organisme municipal qui adopte une résolution visée à l’article 3 doit, le plus tôt possible, en transmettre une copie vidimée au ministre des Affaires municipales et des Régions.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité locale, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre une copie vidimée de la résolution à l’organisme municipal dont le territoire comprend celui de la municipalité locale.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité régionale de comté, le secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre, par courrier recommandé, une copie vidimée de la résolution à chaque municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté et sur lequel cette dernière exerce la compétence mentionnée dans la résolution.
1997, c. 41, a. 4; 1999, c. 43, a. 13; 2003, c. 19, a. 250; 2005, c. 28, a. 196.
4. Le greffier, secrétaire ou secrétaire-trésorier de tout organisme municipal qui adopte une résolution visée à l’article 3 doit, le plus tôt possible, en transmettre une copie vidimée au ministre des Affaires municipales, du Sport et du Loisir.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité locale, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre une copie vidimée de la résolution à l’organisme municipal dont le territoire comprend celui de la municipalité locale.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité régionale de comté, le secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre, par courrier recommandé, une copie vidimée de la résolution à chaque municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté et sur lequel cette dernière exerce la compétence mentionnée dans la résolution.
1997, c. 41, a. 4; 1999, c. 43, a. 13; 2003, c. 19, a. 250.
4. Le greffier, secrétaire ou secrétaire-trésorier de tout organisme municipal qui adopte une résolution visée à l’article 3 doit, le plus tôt possible, en transmettre une copie vidimée au ministre des Affaires municipales et de la Métropole.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité locale, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre une copie vidimée de la résolution à l’organisme municipal dont le territoire comprend celui de la municipalité locale.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité régionale de comté, le secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre, par courrier recommandé, une copie vidimée de la résolution à chaque municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté et sur lequel cette dernière exerce la compétence mentionnée dans la résolution.
1997, c. 41, a. 4; 1999, c. 43, a. 13.
4. Le greffier, secrétaire ou secrétaire-trésorier de tout organisme municipal qui adopte une résolution visée à l’article 3 doit, le plus tôt possible, en transmettre une copie vidimée au ministre des Affaires municipales.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité locale, le greffier ou secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre une copie vidimée de la résolution à l’organisme municipal dont le territoire comprend celui de la municipalité locale.
Dans le cas où l’organisme est une municipalité régionale de comté, le secrétaire-trésorier doit également, le plus tôt possible, transmettre, par courrier recommandé, une copie vidimée de la résolution à chaque municipalité locale dont le territoire est compris dans celui de la municipalité régionale de comté et sur lequel cette dernière exerce la compétence mentionnée dans la résolution.
1997, c. 41, a. 4.