S-2.2 - Public Health Act

Full text
95. Reporting a situation under this chapter does not authorize the person making the report to disclose personal or confidential information unless, after evaluating the situation, the public health authority concerned requires such information in the exercise of the powers provided for in Chapter XI.
The provisions of this chapter shall not be construed as authorizing a government department, a body, a local municipality, a health and social services institution, the director of an institution or establishment or a health professional, other than a physician, to report a threat to the health of the population arising from a sexually transmitted biological agent.
2001, c. 60, s. 95; 2009, c. 45, s. 17.
95. Reporting a situation under this chapter does not authorize the person making the report to disclose personal or confidential information unless, after evaluating the situation, the public health authority concerned requires such information in the exercise of the powers provided for in Chapter XI.
The provisions of this chapter shall not be construed as authorizing a government department, a body, a local municipality, a health and social services institution, a physician, the director of an institution or establishment or a health professional to report a threat to the health of the population arising from a sexually transmitted biological agent.
2001, c. 60, s. 95.

S-2.2 - Loi sur la santé publique

Texte complet
95. Les signalements faits en vertu des dispositions du présent chapitre ne permettent pas à celui qui l’effectue de dévoiler des renseignements personnels ou confidentiels, à moins qu’après évaluation de la situation, l’autorité de santé publique concernée ne les exige dans l’exercice des pouvoirs prévus au chapitre XI.
Les dispositions des articles du présent chapitre ne peuvent être utilisées pour permettre à un ministère, un organisme, une municipalité locale, un établissement de santé et de services sociaux, un directeur d’établissement ou un professionnel de la santé, à l’exception d’un médecin, de signaler une menace à la santé de la population provenant d’un agent biologique sexuellement transmissible.
2001, c. 60, a. 95; 2009, c. 45, a. 17.
95. Les signalements faits en vertu des dispositions du présent chapitre ne permettent pas à celui qui l’effectue de dévoiler des renseignements personnels ou confidentiels, à moins qu’après évaluation de la situation, l’autorité de santé publique concernée ne les exige dans l’exercice des pouvoirs prévus au chapitre XI.
Les dispositions des articles du présent chapitre ne peuvent être utilisées pour permettre à un ministère, un organisme, une municipalité locale, un établissement de santé et de services sociaux, un médecin, un directeur d’établissement ou un professionnel de la santé de signaler une menace à la santé de la population provenant d’un agent biologique sexuellement transmissible.
2001, c. 60, a. 95.