S-13.1 - Act respecting the Société des loteries du Québec

Full text
18. The company must deposit its available funds in a bank or an authorized foreign bank listed in Schedule I, II or III to the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46) or in a deposit institution authorized under the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act (chapter I-13.2.2). It may, nevertheless, invest funds by buying securities issued or guaranteed by the Gouvernement du Québec, or the Government of Canada or of a Canadian province.
1978, c. 38, s. 18; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2002, c. 70, s. 186; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, s. 798; 2020, c. 52020, c. 5, s. 162.
18. The company must deposit its available funds in a bank or an authorized foreign bank listed in Schedule I, II or III to the Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46) or in a deposit institution authorized under the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act (chapter I-13.2.2). It may, nevertheless, invest funds for a term of less than one year by buying securities issued or guaranteed by the Gouvernement du Québec, or the Government of Canada or of a Canadian province.
1978, c. 38, s. 18; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2002, c. 70, s. 186; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, s. 798.
18. The company must deposit its available funds in a bank or an authorized foreign bank listed in Schedule I, II or III to the Bank Act (Statutes of Canada, 1991, chapter 46) or in an institution registered with the Autorité des marchés financiers pursuant to the Deposit Insurance Act (chapter A‐26). It may, nevertheless, invest funds for a term of less than one year by buying securities issued or guaranteed by the Gouvernement du Québec, or the Government of Canada or of a Canadian province.
1978, c. 38, s. 18; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2002, c. 70, s. 186; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2004, c. 37, s. 90.
18. The company must deposit its available funds in a bank or an authorized foreign bank listed in Schedule I, II or III to the Bank Act (Statutes of Canada, 1991, chapter 46) or in an institution registered with the Agence nationale d’encadrement du secteur financier pursuant to the Deposit Insurance Act (chapter A‐26). It may, nevertheless, invest funds for a term of less than one year by buying securities issued or guaranteed by the Gouvernement du Québec, or the Government of Canada or of a Canadian province.
1978, c. 38, s. 18; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2002, c. 70, s. 186; 2002, c. 45, s. 559.
18. The company must deposit its available funds in a bank or an authorized foreign bank listed in Schedule I, II or III to the Bank Act (Statutes of Canada, 1991, chapter 46) or in an institution registered with the Régie de l’assurance-dépôts du Québec. It may, nevertheless, invest funds for a term of less than one year by buying securities issued or guaranteed by the Gouvernement du Québec, or the Government of Canada or of a Canadian province.
1978, c. 38, s. 18; 2002, c. 45, s. 559; 2002, c. 70, s. 186.
18. The company must deposit its available funds in a bank or an authorized foreign bank listed in Schedule I, II or III to the Bank Act (Revised Statutes of Canada, 1985, chapter B-1.01) or in an institution registered with the Régie de l’assurance-dépôts du Québec. It may, nevertheless, invest funds for a term of less than one year by buying securities issued or guaranteed by the Gouvernement du Québec, or the Government of Canada or of a Canadian province.
1978, c. 38, s. 18; 2002, c. 45, s. 559.
18. The company must deposit its available funds in a bank or in an institution registered with the Régie de l’assurance-dépôts du Québec. It may, nevertheless, invest funds for a term of less than one year by buying securities issued or guaranteed by the Gouvernement du Québec, or the Government of Canada or of a Canadian province.
1978, c. 38, s. 18.

S-13.1 - Loi sur la Société des loteries du Québec

Texte complet
18. La Société doit déposer ses fonds disponibles dans une banque ou une banque étrangère autorisée figurant aux annexes I, II et III de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46) ou dans une institution de dépôts autorisée en vertu de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts (chapitre I-13.2.2). Elle peut cependant faire des placements de fonds par l’achat de titres émis ou garantis par le gouvernement du Québec, du Canada ou d’une province canadienne.
1978, c. 38, a. 18; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2002, c. 70, a. 186; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, a. 798; 2020, c. 52020, c. 5, a. 162.
18. La Société doit déposer ses fonds disponibles dans une banque ou une banque étrangère autorisée figurant aux annexes I, II et III de la Loi sur les banques (L.C. 1991, c. 46) ou dans une institution de dépôts autorisée en vertu de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts (chapitre I-13.2.2). Elle peut cependant faire des placements de fonds, pour un terme de moins d’un an, par l’achat de titres émis ou garantis par le gouvernement du Québec, du Canada ou d’une province canadienne.
1978, c. 38, a. 18; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2002, c. 70, a. 186; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, a. 798.
18. La Société doit déposer ses fonds disponibles dans une banque ou une banque étrangère autorisée figurant aux annexes I, II et III de la Loi sur les banques (Lois du Canada, 1991, chapitre 46) ou dans une institution inscrite à l’Autorité des marchés financiers en application de la Loi sur l’assurance-dépôts (chapitre A‐26). Elle peut cependant faire des placements de fonds, pour un terme de moins d’un an, par l’achat de titres émis ou garantis par le gouvernement du Québec, du Canada ou d’une province canadienne.
1978, c. 38, a. 18; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2002, c. 70, a. 186; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2004, c. 37, a. 90.
18. La Société doit déposer ses fonds disponibles dans une banque ou une banque étrangère autorisée figurant aux annexes I, II et III de la Loi sur les banques (Lois du Canada, 1991, chapitre 46) ou dans une institution inscrite à l’Agence nationale d’encadrement du secteur financier en application de la Loi sur l’assurance-dépôts (chapitre A‐26). Elle peut cependant faire des placements de fonds, pour un terme de moins d’un an, par l’achat de titres émis ou garantis par le gouvernement du Québec, du Canada ou d’une province canadienne.
1978, c. 38, a. 18; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2002, c. 70, a. 186; 2002, c. 45, a. 559.
18. La Société doit déposer ses fonds disponibles dans une banque ou une banque étrangère autorisée figurant aux annexes I, II et III de la Loi sur les banques (Lois du Canada, 1991, chapitre 46) ou dans une institution inscrite à la Régie de l’assurance-dépôts du Québec. Elle peut cependant faire des placements de fonds, pour un terme de moins d’un an, par l’achat de titres émis ou garantis par le gouvernement du Québec, du Canada ou d’une province canadienne.
1978, c. 38, a. 18; 2002, c. 45, a. 559; 2002, c. 70, a. 186.
18. La Société doit déposer ses fonds disponibles dans une banque ou une banque étrangère autorisée figurant aux annexes I, II et III de la Loi sur les banques (Lois révisées du Canada (1985), chapitre B-1.01) ou dans une institution inscrite à la Régie de l’assurance-dépôts du Québec. Elle peut cependant faire des placements de fonds, pour un terme de moins d’un an, par l’achat de titres émis ou garantis par le gouvernement du Québec, du Canada ou d’une province canadienne.
1978, c. 38, a. 18; 2002, c. 45, a. 559.
18. La Société doit déposer ses fonds disponibles dans une banque ou dans une institution inscrite à la Régie de l’assurance-dépôts du Québec. Elle peut cependant faire des placements de fonds, pour un terme de moins d’un an, par l’achat de titres émis ou garantis par le gouvernement du Québec, du Canada ou d’une province canadienne.
1978, c. 38, a. 18.