R-9.2 - Act respecting the Pension Plan of Peace Officers in Correctional Services

Full text
69. In the case provided for in section 67, where the employee again participates in this plan without having obtained the refund of his contributions, the years and parts of a year of service which he accumulates shall be added to those already credited.
1987, c. 107, s. 69; 1988, c. 82, s. 193.
69. In the cases provided for in sections 67 and 68, if the employee again becomes a member of this plan without having obtained a refund of his contributions and, in the case of section 67, without being entitled to a refund, the years and parts of a year of service he accumulates are added to those already credited.
If, however, in the case provided for in section 68, the employee again holds pensionable employment within 180 days of the date on which he ceased to be a member of this plan, he is entitled to a refund of his contributions if he applies therefor within such 180 days.
1987, c. 107, s. 69.

R-9.2 - Loi sur le régime de retraite des agents de la paix en services correctionnels

Texte complet
69. Dans le cas prévu à l’article 67, si l’employé participe de nouveau au présent régime sans avoir obtenu le remboursement de ses cotisations, les années et parties d’années de service qu’il accumule s’ajoutent à celles déjà créditées.
1987, c. 107, a. 69; 1988, c. 82, a. 193.
69. Dans les cas prévus aux articles 67 et 68, si l’employé participe de nouveau au présent régime sans avoir obtenu le remboursement de ses cotisations et dans le cas de l’article 67, sans avoir droit à son remboursement, les années et parties d’année de service qu’il accumule s’ajoutent à celles déjà créditées.
Toutefois, dans le cas prévu à l’article 68, l’employé qui occupe de nouveau une fonction visée dans les 180 jours de la date à laquelle il a cessé d’être visé par le régime a droit au remboursement de ses cotisations s’il en fait la demande dans ces 180 jours.
1987, c. 107, a. 69.