R-24.0.1 - Act respecting the representation of certain home childcare providers and the negotiation process for their group agreements

Full text
31. The subjects covered in a group agreement may include the following:
(1)  the subsidy granted to fund educational home childcare and to give home childcare providers access to programs and services that meet their needs, in particular with regard to plans in such areas as employment benefits, health, safety, training and professional development;
(2)  the terms and conditions applicable to days of leave that may be granted to home childcare providers, taking into account unpaid holidays under the Act respecting labour standards (chapter N-1.1);
(3)  the procedure for settling disagreements as to the interpretation or application of the group agreement;
(4)  the setting up of committees to determine the mechanics of the different programs;
(5)  the circumstances giving rise to and terms and conditions applicable to the indemnification of a home childcare provider for losses sustained as a result of a suspension, revocation or non-renewal of recognition that is subsequently contested before and annulled by the Administrative Tribunal of Québec under section 104 of the Educational Childcare Act (chapter S-4.1.1).
2009, c. 36, s. 31.

R-24.0.1 - Loi sur la représentation de certaines personnes responsables d’un service de garde en milieu familial et sur le régime de négociation d’une entente collective les concernant

Texte complet
31. Une entente collective peut notamment porter sur les matières suivantes:
1°  la subvention destinée à financer la prestation de services de garde éducatifs et à donner accès à des programmes et à des services répondant aux besoins des personnes responsables, notamment en matière de régimes sociaux, de santé, de sécurité, de formation et de perfectionnement;
2°  les conditions et modalités applicables aux congés dont peuvent bénéficier les personnes responsables en prenant en compte les congés non rémunérés prévus dans la Loi sur les normes du travail (chapitre N-1.1);
3°  la procédure de règlement d’une mésentente relative à l’interprétation ou à l’application d’une entente collective;
4°  la mise sur pied de comités pour établir les modalités d’application des différents programmes;
5°  les cas, les conditions et les modalités entourant l’indemnisation d’une personne responsable pour les pertes subies en raison de la suspension, de la révocation ou du non-renouvellement de sa reconnaissance, lorsque cette mesure a été annulée par le Tribunal administratif du Québec à la suite d’une contestation formée en vertu de l’article 104 de la Loi sur les services de garde éducatifs à l’enfance (chapitre S-4.1.1).
2009, c. 36, a. 31.