R-11 - Act respecting the Teachers Pension Plan

Full text
9.0.1. A teacher who ceases to be a member of this plan and who, within 180 days after the date on which this plan ceased to apply to him, becomes a member of the staff of a minister or of a person referred to in section 124.1 of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1) is a member of this plan if he is entitled to re-assignment to a position where this plan, the Civil Service Superannuation Plan, the Pension Plan of Management Personnel or the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan would apply to him.
If he is not entitled to such re-assignment, he may, if he applies therefor to Retraite Québec within one year following the date on which he became such a staff member, be a member of this plan from the date specified in his application, which may precede by not more than 12 months the date on which Retraite Québec receives the application but may not be prior to the date on which he became such a staff member.
1990, c. 87, s. 80; 2001, c. 31, s. 368; 2018, c. 42018, c. 4, s. 32.
9.0.1. A teacher who ceases to be a member of this plan and who, within 180 days after the date on which this plan ceased to apply to him, becomes a member of the staff of a minister or of a person referred to in section 124.1 of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1) is a member of this plan if he is entitled to re-assignment to a position where this plan, the Civil Service Superannuation Plan, the Pension Plan of Management Personnel or the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan would apply to him.
If he is not entitled to such re-assignment, he may be a member of this plan if he applies therefor during the year following the date on which he became such a member of staff and if the Government adopts an order to that effect. The order takes effect on the date on which he became such a member of staff.
1990, c. 87, s. 80; 2001, c. 31, s. 368.
9.0.1. A teacher who ceases to be a member of this plan and who, within 180 days after the date on which this plan ceased to apply to him, becomes a member of the staff of a minister or of a person referred to in section 124.1 of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1) is a member of this plan if he is entitled to re-assignment to a position where this plan, the Civil Service Superannuation Plan or the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan would apply to him.
If he is not entitled to such re-assignment, he may be a member of this plan if he applies therefor during the year following the date on which he became such a member of staff and if the Government adopts an order to that effect. The order takes effect on the date on which he became such a member of staff.
1990, c. 87, s. 80.

R-11 - Loi sur le régime de retraite des enseignants

Texte complet
9.0.1. L’enseignant qui cesse de participer au présent régime et qui, dans les 180 jours de la date à laquelle il a cessé d’être visé par ce régime, devient membre du personnel d’un ministre ou d’une personne visée à l’article 124.1 de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1) participe au présent régime s’il est assuré d’une réintégration dans une fonction pour laquelle il serait visé par ce régime, le régime de retraite des fonctionnaires, le régime de retraite du personnel d’encadrement ou le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics.
Si cet enseignant n’est pas assuré d’une telle réintégration, il peut, s’il en fait la demande à Retraite Québec dans l’année qui suit la date à laquelle il est devenu un tel membre, participer au régime, et ce, à compter de la date indiquée dans sa demande, qui peut précéder d’au plus 12 mois celle de sa réception par Retraite Québec, sans toutefois être antérieure à la date à laquelle il est devenu un tel membre.
1990, c. 87, a. 80; 2001, c. 31, a. 368; 2018, c. 42018, c. 4, a. 32.
9.0.1. L’enseignant qui cesse de participer au présent régime et qui, dans les 180 jours de la date à laquelle il a cessé d’être visé par ce régime, devient membre du personnel d’un ministre ou d’une personne visée à l’article 124.1 de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1) participe au présent régime s’il est assuré d’une réintégration dans une fonction pour laquelle il serait visé par ce régime, le régime de retraite des fonctionnaires, le régime de retraite du personnel d’encadrement ou le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics.
Si cet enseignant n’est pas assuré d’une telle réintégration, il peut, s’il en fait la demande dans l’année qui suit la date à laquelle il est devenu un tel membre et si le gouvernement adopte un décret à cet effet, participer au présent régime. Ce décret a effet à la date à laquelle il est devenu un tel membre.
1990, c. 87, a. 80; 2001, c. 31, a. 368.
9.0.1. L’enseignant qui cesse de participer au présent régime et qui, dans les 180 jours de la date à laquelle il a cessé d’être visé par ce régime, devient membre du personnel d’un ministre ou d’une personne visée à l’article 124.1 de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1) participe au présent régime s’il est assuré d’une réintégration dans une fonction pour laquelle il serait visé par ce régime, le régime de retraite des fonctionnaires ou le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics.
Si cet enseignant n’est pas assuré d’une telle réintégration, il peut, s’il en fait la demande dans l’année qui suit la date à laquelle il est devenu un tel membre et si le gouvernement adopte un décret à cet effet, participer au présent régime. Ce décret a effet à la date à laquelle il est devenu un tel membre.
1990, c. 87, a. 80.