R-10 - Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan

Full text
85.2. That part of the pension attributable to service credited pursuant to section 85.1, if the service is credited for a year credited to the employee pursuant to section 85.3, is increased annually, at the time prescribed under section 119 of the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9), by the excess of the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under that Act over 3%. Section 78 applies to the increase. In all other cases, sections 77 and 78 apply, as well as sections 77.0.1 and 77.0.2, where applicable.
Section 99 and the last paragraph of section 130 apply in respect of service credited under this division as regards an employee who was granted a maternity leave while she was a member of the pension fund of officers of education established under Part VIII of the Education Act (R.S.Q. 1964, c. 235) or while she was a teacher within the meaning of the Teachers Pension Plan.
1982, c. 51, s. 30; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 38; 1991, c. 14, s. 17; 1991, c. 77, s. 49; 2011, c. 24, s. 5.
85.2. That part of the pension attributable to service credited pursuant to section 85.1, if the service is credited for a year credited to the employee pursuant to section 85.3, is increased annually, at the time prescribed under section 119 of the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9), by the excess of the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under that Act over 3%. Section 78 applies to the increase. In all other cases, sections 77 and 78 apply.
Section 99 and the last paragraph of section 130 apply in respect of service credited under this division as regards an employee who was granted a maternity leave while she was a member of the pension fund of officers of education established under Part VIII of the Education Act (Revised Statutes of Québec, 1964, chapter 235) or while she was a teacher within the meaning of the Teachers Pension Plan.
1982, c. 51, s. 30; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 38; 1991, c. 14, s. 17; 1991, c. 77, s. 49.
85.2. That part of the pension attributable to service credited pursuant to section 85.1, if the service is credited for a year credited to the employee pursuant to section 85.3, only to the extent that the service is necessary to make up the maximum of 35 years of service, is increased annually, at the time prescribed under section 119 of the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9), by the excess of the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under that Act over 3%. Section 78 applies to the increase. In all other cases, sections 77 and 78 apply.
Section 99 and the last paragraph of section 130 apply in respect of service credited under this division as regards an employee who was granted a maternity leave while she was a member of the pension fund of officers of education established under Part VIII of the Education Act (Revised Statutes of Québec, 1964, chapter 235) or while she was a teacher within the meaning of the Teachers Pension Plan.
1982, c. 51, s. 30; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 38; 1991, c. 14, s. 17.
85.20. The actuarial value of the benefits resulting from the measures provided in Division III, except that resulting from any benefits under the first paragraph of section 85.9, and the actuarial value of the benefits resulting from the measures provided in Division IV, to the extent that they introduce, for the purposes of eligibility for and computation of any pension, the criterion of 35 years of service, and the sums intended for their funding are not taken into account in determining the rate of contribution following the actuarial valuation prepared under section 174 as of 31 December 1990. They must, however, be taken into account in determining that rate following subsequent actuarial valuations prepared under the said section.
The actuarial value of the benefits resulting from the measures provided in Divisions I and II must be included in the actuarial valuations of the Teachers Pension Plan prepared under section 174.
1987, c. 47, s. 38; 1990, c. 32, s. 14.
85.2. That part of the pension attributable to service credited pursuant to section 85.1, if the service is credited for a year credited to the employee pursuant to section 85.3, only to the extent that the service is necessary to make up the maximum of 35 years of service, is increased annually, at the time prescribed under section 119 of the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9), by the excess of the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under that Act over 3%. Section 78 applies to the increase. In all other cases, sections 77 and 78 apply.
Section 99 and the last paragraph of section 130 apply in respect of service credited under this division.
1982, c. 51, s. 30; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 38.
85.20. The actuarial value of the benefits resulting from the measures provided in Division III, except that resulting from any benefits under the first paragraph of section 85.9, and the actuarial value of the benefits resulting from the measures provided in Division IV, to the extent that they introduce, for the purposes of eligibility for and computation of any pension, the criterion of 35 years of service, and the sums intended for their funding are not taken into account in determining the rate of contribution following the actuarial valuation prepared under section 174 as of 31 December 1987. They must, however, be taken into account in determining that rate following subsequent actuarial valuations prepared under the said section.
The actuarial value of the benefits resulting from the measures provided in Divisions I and II must be included in the actuarial valuations of the Teachers Pension Plan prepared under section 174.
1987, c. 47, s. 38.
85.2. Replaced.
1982, c. 51, s. 30; 1983, c. 24, s. 1.
85.2. If the employee is under 65 years of age on purchasing pension credit, all or part of the unpaid pension credit, where such is the case, is increased, for its duration, by 3/4 of 1% per month, computed for each month comprised in the period during which all or part of the pension credit was not paid after 65 years of age.
1982, c. 51, s. 30.

R-10 - Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics

Texte complet
85.2. Pour la partie attribuable à du service crédité en vertu de l’article 85.1 et si ce service est crédité au cours d’une année que l’employée a fait créditer en vertu de l’article 85.3, la pension est, à l’époque prescrite en vertu de l’article 119 de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R-9), indexée annuellement de l’excédent du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé par cette loi sur 3%. L’article 78 s’applique à cette indexation. Dans tous les autres cas, les articles 77 et 78 s’appliquent de même que, le cas échéant, les articles 77.0.1 et 77.0.2.
L’article 99 et le dernier alinéa de l’article 130 s’appliquent à l’égard du service crédité en vertu de la présente section pour l’employée qui a bénéficié d’un congé de maternité alors qu’elle participait au fonds de pension des fonctionnaires de l’enseignement établi par la huitième partie de la Loi de l’instruction publique (S.R.Q. 1964, c. 235) ou alors qu’elle était une enseignante au sens du régime de retraite des enseignants.
1982, c. 51, a. 30; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 38; 1991, c. 14, a. 17; 1991, c. 77, a. 49; 2011, c. 24, a. 5.
85.2. Pour la partie attribuable à du service crédité en vertu de l’article 85.1 et si ce service est crédité au cours d’une année que l’employée a fait créditer en vertu de l’article 85.3, la pension est, à l’époque prescrite en vertu de l’article 119 de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R‐9), indexée annuellement de l’excédent du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé par cette loi sur 3%. L’article 78 s’applique à cette indexation. Dans tous les autres cas, les articles 77 et 78 s’appliquent.
L’article 99 et le dernier alinéa de l’article 130 s’appliquent à l’égard du service crédité en vertu de la présente section pour l’employée qui a bénéficié d’un congé de maternité alors qu’elle participait au fonds de pension des fonctionnaires de l’enseignement établi par la huitième partie de la Loi de l’instruction publique (Statuts refondus du Québec, 1964, chapitre 235) ou alors qu’elle était une enseignante au sens du régime de retraite des enseignants.
1982, c. 51, a. 30; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 38; 1991, c. 14, a. 17; 1991, c. 77, a. 49.
85.2. Pour la partie attribuable à du service crédité en vertu de l’article 85.1 et si ce service est crédité au cours d’une année que l’employée a fait créditer en vertu de l’article 85.3, dans la mesure seulement où ce service est nécessaire pour atteindre un maximum de 35 années de service, la pension est, à l’époque prescrite en vertu de l’article 119 de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R‐9), indexée annuellement de l’excédent du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé par cette loi sur 3%. L’article 78 s’applique à cette indexation. Dans tous les autres cas, les articles 77 et 78 s’appliquent.
L’article 99 et le dernier alinéa de l’article 130 s’appliquent à l’égard du service crédité en vertu de la présente section pour l’employée qui a bénéficié d’un congé de maternité alors qu’elle participait au fonds de pension des fonctionnaires de l’enseignement établi par la huitième partie de la Loi de l’instruction publique (Statuts refondus du Québec, 1964, chapitre 235) ou alors qu’elle était une enseignante au sens du régime de retraite des enseignants.
1982, c. 51, a. 30; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 38; 1991, c. 14, a. 17.
85.20. La valeur actuarielle des prestations résultant des mesures prévues à la section III, à l’exception de celle résultant du bénéfice prévu au premier alinéa de l’article 85.9, et la valeur actuarielle des prestations résultant des mesures prévues à la section IV, dans la mesure où celle-ci ajoute, aux fins de l’admissibilité et du calcul de toute pension, le critère d’admissibilité à la pension de 35 années de service, ainsi que les sommes destinées à leur financement, ne doivent pas être considérées aux fins de l’établissement du taux de cotisation suite à l’évaluation actuarielle préparée en vertu de l’article 174 et arrêtée au 31 décembre 1990. Toutefois, elles doivent être considérées aux fins de l’établissement de ce taux suite aux évaluations actuarielles subséquentes préparées en vertu de cet article.
La valeur actuarielle des prestations résultant des mesures prévues aux sections I et II doit faire partie des évaluations actuarielles du régime de retraite des enseignants préparées en vertu de l’article 174.
1987, c. 47, a. 38; 1990, c. 32, a. 14.
85.2. Pour la partie attribuable à du service crédité en vertu de l’article 85.1 et si ce service est crédité au cours d’une année que l’employée a fait créditer en vertu de l’article 85.3, dans la mesure seulement où ce service est nécessaire pour atteindre un maximum de 35 années de service, la pension est, à l’époque prescrite en vertu de l’article 119 de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R‐9), indexée annuellement de l’excédent du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé par cette loi sur 3%. L’article 78 s’applique à cette indexation. Dans tous les autres cas, les articles 77 et 78 s’appliquent.
L’article 99 et le dernier alinéa de l’article 130 s’appliquent à l’égard du service crédité en vertu de la présente section.
1982, c. 51, a. 30; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 38.
85.20. La valeur actuarielle des prestations résultant des mesures prévues à la section III, à l’exception de celle résultant du bénéfice prévu au premier alinéa de l’article 85.9, et la valeur actuarielle des prestations résultant des mesures prévues à la section IV, dans la mesure où celle-ci ajoute, aux fins de l’admissibilité et du calcul de toute pension, le critère d’admissibilité à la pension de 35 années de service, ainsi que les sommes destinées à leur financement, ne doivent pas être considérées aux fins de l’établissement du taux de cotisation suite à l’évaluation actuarielle préparée en vertu de l’article 174 et arrêtée au 31 décembre 1987. Toutefois, elles doivent être considérées aux fins de l’établissement de ce taux suite aux évaluations actuarielles subséquentes préparées en vertu de cet article.
La valeur actuarielle des prestations résultant des mesures prévues aux sections I et II doit faire partie des évaluations actuarielles du régime de retraite des enseignants préparées en vertu de l’article 174.
1987, c. 47, a. 38.
85.2. Remplacé.
1982, c. 51, a. 30; 1983, c. 24, a. 1.
85.2. Si l’employé a moins de 65 ans lors de l’achat du crédit de rente, tout ou partie du crédit de rente non versé est, le cas échéant, augmenté pendant sa durée de 3/4 de 1% par mois, calculé pour chaque mois compris dans la période pendant laquelle tout ou partie du crédit de rente n’a pas été versé après 65 ans.
1982, c. 51, a. 30.