R-10 - Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan

Full text
104. An employee credited under section 101 with less than 15 years of service is entitled to pension credit established by the application of sections 88 to 93 and 95 for the years and parts of a year for which he has held an employment with a body contemplated in the plan or an agency which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been so contemplated had it not ceased to exist. An employee may have years or parts of years of past service as a paid trainee credited in accordance with the second paragraph of section 86.
In no case may the number of years and parts of a year that an employee may be thus credited with be greater than the excess of the number of years for which pension credit has been granted or a paid-up annuity certificate has been issued, over 15.
However, the employee shall not be credited with years for which a pension, a deferred annuity or a paid-up annuity is payable by virtue of a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 91; 1982, c. 66, s. 65; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1997, c. 71, s. 29; 2008, c. 25, s. 18.
104. An employee credited under section 101 with less than 15 years of service is entitled to pension credit established by the application of sections 88 to 93 and 95 to 97 for the years and parts of a year for which he has held an employment with a body contemplated in the plan or an agency which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been so contemplated had it not ceased to exist. An employee may have years or parts of years of past service as a paid trainee credited in accordance with the second paragraph of section 86.
In no case may the number of years and parts of a year that an employee may be thus credited with be greater than the excess of the number of years for which pension credit has been granted or a paid-up annuity certificate has been issued, over 15.
However, the employee shall not be credited with years for which a pension, a deferred annuity or a paid-up annuity is payable by virtue of a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 91; 1982, c. 66, s. 65; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1997, c. 71, s. 29.
104. An employee credited under section 101 with less than 15 years of service is entitled to pension credit established by the application of sections 88 to 93 and 95 to 97 for the years and parts of a year for which he has held an employment with a body contemplated in the plan or an agency which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been so contemplated had it not ceased to exist.
In no case may the number of years and parts of a year that an employee may be thus credited with be greater than the excess of the number of years for which pension credit has been granted or a paid-up annuity certificate has been issued, over 15.
However, the employee shall not be credited with years for which a pension, a deferred annuity or a paid-up annuity is payable by virtue of a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 91; 1982, c. 66, s. 65; 1983, c. 24, s. 1.
104. Notwithstanding sections 72 and 73, every employee who ceases to hold an employment contemplated by this act to become a Member of the National Assembly is entitled to a pension for every year during which he was employed, provided that he acquires the right to a pension as a Member; such pension is deferred until he begins to receive a pension under the Legislature Act (chapter L-1) or the Act respecting the conditions of employment and the pension plan of the Members of the National Assembly (chapter C-52.1) provided that he remits his contributions if they have been reimbursed to him.
1973, c. 12, s. 91; 1982, c. 66, s. 65.
104. Notwithstanding sections 72 and 73, every employee who ceases to hold an employment contemplated by this act to become a Member of the National Assembly is entitled to a pension for every year during which he was employed, provided that he acquires the right to a pension as a Member; such pension is deferred until he begins to receive a pension under the Legislature Act (chapter L-1) provided that he remits his contributions if they have been reimbursed to him.
1973, c. 12, s. 91.

R-10 - Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics

Texte complet
104. Un employé qui, en vertu de l’article 101, a fait compter moins de 15 années de service, a droit à un crédit de rente établi en appliquant les articles 88 à 93 et 95 pour les années et parties d’année pendant lesquelles il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission l’aurait été s’il n’avait cessé d’exister. L’employé peut faire compter les années ou parties d’année de service antérieur effectué à titre de stagiaire rémunéré conformément au deuxième alinéa de l’article 86.
Le nombre d’années et parties d’année que l’employé peut ainsi faire compter ne peut être supérieur à l’excédent de 15 sur le nombre d’années pour lesquelles un crédit de rente a été obtenu ou un certificat de rente libérée a été délivré.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter des années pour lesquelles une pension, une pension différée ou une rente libérée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 91; 1982, c. 66, a. 65; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1997, c. 71, a. 29; 2008, c. 25, a. 18.
104. Un employé qui, en vertu de l’article 101, a fait compter moins de 15 années de service, a droit à un crédit de rente établi en appliquant les articles 88 à 93 et 95 à 97 pour les années et parties d’année pendant lesquelles il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission l’aurait été s’il n’avait cessé d’exister. L’employé peut faire compter les années ou parties d’année de service antérieur effectué à titre de stagiaire rémunéré conformément au deuxième alinéa de l’article 86.
Le nombre d’années et parties d’année que l’employé peut ainsi faire compter ne peut être supérieur à l’excédent de 15 sur le nombre d’années pour lesquelles un crédit de rente a été obtenu ou un certificat de rente libérée a été délivré.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter des années pour lesquelles une pension, une pension différée ou une rente libérée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 91; 1982, c. 66, a. 65; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1997, c. 71, a. 29.
104. Un employé qui, en vertu de l’article 101, a fait compter moins de 15 années de service, a droit à un crédit de rente établi en appliquant les articles 88 à 93 et 95 à 97 pour les années et parties d’année pendant lesquelles il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission l’aurait été s’il n’avait cessé d’exister.
Le nombre d’années et parties d’année que l’employé peut ainsi faire compter ne peut être supérieur à l’excédent de 15 sur le nombre d’années pour lesquelles un crédit de rente a été obtenu ou un certificat de rente libérée a été délivré.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter des années pour lesquelles une pension, une pension différée ou une rente libérée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 91; 1982, c. 66, a. 65; 1983, c. 24, a. 1.
104. Nonobstant les articles 72 et 73, tout employé qui cesse d’exercer une fonction visée par la présente loi pour devenir par la suite député à l’Assemblée nationale a droit à une pension pour toute année pendant laquelle il a été employé, pourvu qu’il acquière le droit à une pension de député; cette pension est différée jusqu’à ce qu’il commence à recevoir une pension en vertu de la Loi sur la Législature (chapitre L‐1) ou de la Loi sur les conditions de travail et le régime de pension des membres de l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre C‐52.1) pourvu qu’il remette ses contributions si elles lui ont été remboursées.
1973, c. 12, a. 91; 1982, c. 66, a. 65.
104. Nonobstant les articles 72 et 73, tout employé qui cesse d’exercer une fonction visée par la présente loi pour devenir par la suite député à l’Assemblée nationale a droit à une pension pour toute année pendant laquelle il a été employé, pourvu qu’il acquière le droit à une pension de député; cette pension est différée jusqu’à ce qu’il commence à recevoir une pension en vertu de la Loi sur la Législature (chapitre L‐1) pourvu qu’il remette ses contributions si elles lui ont été remboursées.
1973, c. 12, a. 91.