R-10 - Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan

Full text
95. To be entitled to a pension credit, the employee must pay a sum determined in accordance with the tariff established by regulation. The tariff may vary with the employee’s age on the date the application is received at the Commission and the year of service covered by the pension credit.
The employee may pay such sums by cash payment, by instalments over the period and at the times determined by the Commission or by using all or part of his accumulated sick leave. In this last case, his employer shall pay the whole or part of the sum according to the terms and conditions determined by the Commission. If the sum is paid by instalments, it bears interest, compounded annually, at the rate determined in Schedule VII and in force on the date on which the application is received, computed from the date on which the redemption proposal made by the Commission expires.
1973, c. 12, s. 83; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 2004, c. 39, s. 122; 2007, c. 43, s. 75.
95. To be entitled to a pension credit, the employee must pay a sum determined in accordance with the tariff established by regulation. The tariff may vary with the employee’s age on the date the application is received at the Commission and the year of service covered by the pension credit.
The employee may pay such sums by cash payment, by instalments or by using all or part of his accumulated sick leave. In this last case, his employer shall pay the whole or part of the sum according to the terms and conditions determined by the Commission.
1973, c. 12, s. 83; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 2004, c. 39, s. 122.
95. To be entitled to a pension credit, the employee must pay
(1)  in respect of service prior to 1 July 1982, the sum determined in accordance with the tariff of premiums appearing in Schedule IV;
(2)  in respect of service subsequent to 30 June 1982, the sum determined in accordance with the tariff of premiums appearing in Schedule V.
The employee may pay such sums by cash payment, by instalments or by using all or part of his accumulated sick leave. In this last case, his employer shall pay the whole or part of the sum according to the terms and conditions determined by the Commission.
1973, c. 12, s. 83; 1983, c. 24, s. 1.
95. An employee credited under section 92 with less than fifteen years of service is entitled to pension credit established in the manner provided in sections 82 to 88, but based on his annual pensionable salary on July 1 1973. Such pension credit shall be computed in accordance with the number of years by which the years credited to the employee by virtue of section 92 and for which pension credit has been obtained or a paid-up annuity certificate issued, is exceeded by the lesser of:
(a)  15 years; and
(b)  the number of years for which the employee has held an employment with a body contemplated in this act or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist.
However, the employee shall not be credited, under this section, with one or more years for which a pension, a deferred annuity or a paid-up annuity is payable by virtue of a retirement pension plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 83.

R-10 - Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics

Texte complet
95. Pour avoir droit à un crédit de rente, l’employé doit verser un montant déterminé conformément au tarif établi par règlement. Ce tarif peut varier selon l’âge de l’employé à la date de réception de sa demande à la Commission et l’année de service visée par le crédit de rente.
L’employé peut payer cette somme comptant, par versements échelonnés sur la période et aux époques que détermine la Commission ou en utilisant tout ou partie de ses congés-maladie accumulés à son crédit. Dans ce dernier cas, son employeur paie tout ou partie de cette somme selon les modalités déterminées par la Commission. Si le montant est payé par versements, il est augmenté d’un intérêt, composé annuellement, au taux prévu à l’annexe VII en vigueur à la date de réception de la demande et calculé à compter de la date d’échéance de la proposition de rachat faite par la Commission.
1973, c. 12, a. 83; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 2004, c. 39, a. 122; 2007, c. 43, a. 75.
95. Pour avoir droit à un crédit de rente, l’employé doit verser un montant déterminé conformément au tarif établi par règlement. Ce tarif peut varier selon l’âge de l’employé à la date de réception de sa demande à la Commission et l’année de service visée par le crédit de rente.
L’employé peut payer cette somme comptant, par versements ou en utilisant tout ou partie de ses congés-maladie accumulés à son crédit. Dans ce dernier cas, son employeur paie tout ou partie de cette somme selon les modalités déterminées par la Commission.
1973, c. 12, a. 83; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 2004, c. 39, a. 122.
95. Pour avoir droit à un crédit de rente, l’employé doit verser:
1°  à l’égard du service antérieur au 1er juillet 1982, la somme déterminée suivant le tarif de primes apparaissant à l’annexe IV;
2°  à l’égard du service postérieur au 30 juin 1982, la somme déterminée suivant le tarif de primes apparaissant à l’annexe V.
L’employé peut payer cette somme comptant, par versements ou en utilisant tout ou partie de ses congés-maladie accumulés à son crédit. Dans ce dernier cas, son employeur paie tout ou partie de cette somme selon les modalités déterminées par la Commission.
1973, c. 12, a. 83; 1983, c. 24, a. 1.
95. Un employé qui, en vertu de l’article 92, a fait compter moins de 15 années de service, a droit à un crédit de rente établi de la façon prévue aux articles 82 à 88 mais basé sur son traitement admissible annuel en date du 1er juillet 1973. Ce crédit de rente est calculé d’après l’excédent, sur le nombre d’années que l’employé a fait compter en vertu de l’article 92 et pour lesquelles un crédit de rente a été obtenu ou un certificat de rente libérée a été délivré, du moindre de:
a)  15 années; ou
b)  le nombre d’années pendant lesquelles l’employé a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par la présente loi ou qui, au jugement de la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait cessé d’exister.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter, en vertu du présent article, une ou plusieurs années pour lesquelles une pension, une pension différée ou une rente libérée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 83.