R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
80. Every body unclaimed within 30 days after it is found may be buried if it is no longer required by the coroner, unless it is disposed of in the manner prescribed in Chapter V of the Funeral Operations Act (chapter A-5.02).
1983, c. 41, s. 80; 2001, c. 60, s. 166; 2009, c. 30, s. 58; 2016, c. 12016, c. 1, s. 139.
80. Every body unclaimed within 30 days after it is found may be buried if it is no longer required by the coroner, unless it is disposed of in the manner prescribed in Division IX of the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ and tissue conservation and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
1983, c. 41, s. 80; 2001, c. 60, s. 166; 2009, c. 30, s. 58.
80. Every body unclaimed within 30 days after it is found may be buried if it is no longer required by the coroner, unless it is disposed of in the manner prescribed in Division IX of the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ, tissue, gamete and embryo conservation, and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
1983, c. 41, s. 80; 2001, c. 60, s. 166.
80. Every body unclaimed within 30 days after it is found may be buried if it is no longer required by the coroner, unless it is disposed of in the manner prescribed in Division IX of the Act respecting medical laboratories, organ, tissue, gamete and embryo conservation, ambulance services and the disposal of human bodies (chapter L-0.2).
1983, c. 41, s. 80; 2001, c. 60, s. 166.
80. Every body unclaimed within 30 days after it is found may be buried if it is no longer required by the coroner, unless it is disposed of in the manner prescribed in Division IX of the Public Health Protection Act (chapter P-35).
1983, c. 41, s. 80.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
80. Dans la mesure où il n’est plus requis par le coroner, un corps non réclamé dans les 30 jours qui suivent sa découverte peut être inhumé à moins qu’il n’en soit disposé de la manière prévue par le chapitre V de la Loi sur les activités funéraires (chapitre A-5.02).
1983, c. 41, a. 80; 2001, c. 60, a. 166; 2009, c. 30, a. 58; 2016, c. 12016, c. 1, a. 139.
80. Dans la mesure où il n’est plus requis par le coroner, un corps non réclamé dans les 30 jours qui suivent sa découverte peut être inhumé à moins qu’il n’en soit disposé de la manière prévue par la section IX de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes et des tissus et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
1983, c. 41, a. 80; 2001, c. 60, a. 166; 2009, c. 30, a. 58.
80. Dans la mesure où il n’est plus requis par le coroner, un corps non réclamé dans les 30 jours qui suivent sa découverte peut être inhumé à moins qu’il n’en soit disposé de la manière prévue par la section IX de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes, des tissus, des gamètes et des embryons et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
1983, c. 41, a. 80; 2001, c. 60, a. 166.
80. Dans la mesure où il n’est plus requis par le coroner, un corps non réclamé dans les 30 jours qui suivent sa découverte peut être inhumé à moins qu’il n’en soit disposé de la manière prévue par la section IX de la Loi sur les laboratoires médicaux, la conservation des organes, des tissus, des gamètes et des embryons, les services ambulanciers et la disposition des cadavres (chapitre L-0.2).
1983, c. 41, a. 80; 2001, c. 60, a. 166.
80. Dans la mesure où il n’est plus requis par le coroner, un corps non réclamé dans les 30 jours qui suivent sa découverte peut être inhumé à moins qu’il n’en soit disposé de la manière prévue par la section IX de la Loi sur la protection de la santé publique (chapitre P‐35).
1983, c. 41, a. 80.