R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
76. The director of professional services of an institution operating a hospital centre shall take the necessary measures to have the required examination, autopsy or taking of specimens that is to be made or performed at the facility maintained by that institution carried out with due diligence.
The director of the Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec and the director of the Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec shall do likewise when the required examination, autopsy, taking of specimens or expertise, as the case may be, is to be made or performed under their authority.
1983, c. 41, s. 76; 1992, c. 21, s. 286.
76. The director of professional services of a hospital centre shall take the necessary measures to have the required examination, autopsy or taking of specimens that is to be made or performed at the centre carried out with due diligence.
The director of the Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec and the director of the Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec shall do likewise when the required examination, autopsy, taking of specimens or expertise, as the case may be, is to be made or performed under their authority.
1983, c. 41, s. 76.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
76. Le directeur des services professionnels d’un établissement qui exploite un centre hospitalier prend les mesures nécessaires pour qu’il soit procédé avec diligence à l’examen, à l’autopsie ou au prélèvement qui doit être fait dans une installation maintenue par cet établissement.
Le directeur du Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec et le directeur du Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec sont soumis à la même obligation lorsque, selon le cas, l’examen, l’autopsie, le prélèvement ou l’expertise doit être fait sous leur autorité.
1983, c. 41, a. 76; 1992, c. 21, a. 286.
76. Le directeur des services professionnels d’un centre hospitalier prend les mesures nécessaires pour qu’il soit procédé avec diligence à l’examen, à l’autopsie ou au prélèvement qui doit être fait dans ce centre.
Le directeur du Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec et le directeur du Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec sont soumis à la même obligation lorsque, selon le cas, l’examen, l’autopsie, le prélèvement ou l’expertise doit être fait sous leur autorité.
1983, c. 41, a. 76.