R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
7. The Minister of Public Security may, in special cases, appoint a person to be part-time coroner for the conduct of an investigation and, if need be, an inquest into deaths that have occurred in a series of similar events.
1983, c. 41, s. 7; 1986, c. 86, s. 38; 1988, c. 46, s. 24.
7. The Solicitor General may, in special cases, appoint a person to be part-time coroner for the conduct of an investigation and, if need be, an inquest into deaths that have occurred in a series of similar events.
1983, c. 41, s. 7; 1986, c. 86, s. 38.
7. The Minister may, in special cases, appoint a person to be part-time coroner for the conduct of an investigation and, if need be, an inquest into deaths that have occurred in a series of similar events.
1983, c. 41, s. 7.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
7. Le ministre de la Sécurité publique peut, exceptionnellement, nommer une personne coroner à temps partiel pour qu’elle procède à une investigation et, au besoin, à une enquête sur un décès survenu lors d’un événement particulier ou sur des décès survenus lors d’une série d’événements semblables.
1983, c. 41, a. 7; 1986, c. 86, a. 38; 1988, c. 46, a. 24.
7. Le Solliciteur général peut, exceptionnellement, nommer une personne coroner à temps partiel pour qu’elle procède à une investigation et, au besoin, à une enquête sur un décès survenu lors d’un événement particulier ou sur des décès survenus lors d’une série d’événements semblables.
1983, c. 41, a. 7; 1986, c. 86, a. 38.
7. Le ministre de la Justice peut, exceptionnellement, nommer une personne coroner à temps partiel pour qu’elle procède à une investigation et, au besoin, à une enquête sur un décès survenu lors d’un événement particulier ou sur des décès survenus lors d’une série d’événements semblables.
1983, c. 41, a. 7.