R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
65. The coroner may authorize in writing a person employed at the Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec or the Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec or a peace officer to exercise the powers conferred on him by sections 49.1 to 53 of this Act.
The authorization may be addressed to any peace officer generally, and in respect of persons employed at the laboratories referred to in the first paragraph, to any person previously designated by the Chief Coroner.
1983, c. 41, s. 65; 1986, c. 95, s. 284.
65. The coroner may authorize in writing a person employed at the Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec or the Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec or a peace officer to exercise the powers conferred on him by sections 50 to 53 of this Act.
The authorization may be addressed to any peace officer generally, and in respect of persons employed at the laboratories referred to in the first paragraph, to any person previously designated by the Chief Coroner.
1983, c. 41, s. 65.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
65. Le coroner peut autoriser par écrit une personne au service du Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec ou du Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec ou un agent de la paix à exercer les pouvoirs que la présente loi lui confie aux articles 49.1 à 53.
L’autorisation peut être adressée généralement à tout agent de la paix et, en ce qui concerne les personnes au service de ces laboratoires, à toutes celles que le coroner en chef a préalablement désignées.
1983, c. 41, a. 65; 1986, c. 95, a. 284.
65. Le coroner peut autoriser par écrit une personne au service du Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec ou du Laboratoire de police scientifique du Québec ou un agent de la paix à exercer les pouvoirs que la présente loi lui confie aux articles 50 à 53.
L’autorisation peut être adressée généralement à tout agent de la paix et, en ce qui concerne les personnes au service de ces laboratoires, à toutes celles que le coroner en chef a préalablement désignées.
1983, c. 41, a. 65.