R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
182. Every examination or autopsy made or performed under this Act by a professional in the field of health is a service within the meaning of subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 3 of the Health Insurance Act (chapter A-29), provided it is made or performed in a facility maintained by an institution within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree Native persons (chapter S-5) or within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2), that the professional in the field of health is not a civil servant, within the meaning of the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1), employed at the Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec or is not bound to the latter by a service contract. In other cases, the costs of the examination or autopsy are taken out of the sums required for the administration of this Act.
1983, c. 41, s. 182; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1992, c. 21, s. 288, s. 375; 1994, c. 23, s. 23.
182. Every examination or autopsy made or performed under this Act by a professional in the field of health is a service within the meaning of subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 3 of the Health Insurance Act (chapter A-29), provided it is made or performed in a facility maintained by an institution within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree and Inuit Native persons (chapter S-5) or within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2), that the professional in the field of health is not a civil servant, within the meaning of the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1), employed at the Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec or is not bound to the latter by a service contract. In other cases, the costs of the examination or autopsy are taken out of the sums required for the administration of this Act.
1983, c. 41, s. 182; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1992, c. 21, s. 288, s. 375.
182. Every examination or autopsy made or performed under this Act by a professional in the field of health is a service within the meaning of subparagraph a of the first paragraph of section 3 of the Health Insurance Act (chapter A-29), provided it is made or performed in an establishment within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-5), that the professional in the field of health is not a civil servant, within the meaning of the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1), employed at the Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec or is not bound to the latter by a service contract. In other cases, the costs of the examination or autopsy are taken out of the sums required for the administration of this Act.
1983, c. 41, s. 182; 1983, c. 55, s. 161.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
182. L’examen ou l’autopsie pratiqué en application de la présente loi par un professionnel de la santé est un service au sens du paragraphe a de l’article 3 de la Loi sur l’assurance maladie (chapitre A‐29), pourvu qu’il soit pratiqué dans une installation maintenue par un établissement au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris (chapitre S‐5) ou au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2), que ce professionnel de la santé ne soit pas un fonctionnaire, au sens de la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1), au service du Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec ou qu’il ne soit pas lié à ce dernier par un contrat de services. Dans les autres cas, les frais de l’examen ou de l’autopsie sont pris sur les sommes requises pour l’application de la présente loi.
1983, c. 41, a. 182; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1992, c. 21, a. 288; 1994, c. 23, a. 23; 1999, c. 89, a. 53.
182. L’examen ou l’autopsie pratiqué en application de la présente loi par un professionnel de la santé est un service au sens du paragraphe a de l’article 3 de la Loi sur l’assurance-maladie (chapitre A‐29), pourvu qu’il soit pratiqué dans une installation maintenue par un établissement au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris et inuit (chapitre S‐5) ou au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2), que ce professionnel de la santé ne soit pas un fonctionnaire, au sens de la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1), au service du Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec ou qu’il ne soit pas lié à ce dernier par un contrat de services. Dans les autres cas, les frais de l’examen ou de l’autopsie sont pris sur les sommes requises pour l’application de la présente loi.
1983, c. 41, a. 182; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1992, c. 21, a. 288.
182. L’examen ou l’autopsie pratiqué en application de la présente loi par un professionnel de la santé est un service au sens du paragraphe a de l’article 3 de la Loi sur l’assurance-maladie (chapitre A‐29), pourvu qu’il soit pratiqué dans un établissement au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐5), que ce professionnel de la santé ne soit pas un fonctionnaire, au sens de la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1), au service du Laboratoire de médecine légale du Québec ou qu’il ne soit pas lié à ce dernier par un contrat de service. Dans les autres cas, les frais de l’examen ou de l’autopsie sont pris sur les sommes requises pour l’application de la présente loi.
1983, c. 41, a. 182; 1983, c. 55, a. 161.