R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
122. The powers conferred by this division on a judge of the Court of Québec may be exercised by a justice of the peace appointed under section 158 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16), if no judge of the Court of Québec is available in the judicial district.
1983, c. 41, s. 122; 1988, c. 21, s. 127; 1992, c. 61, s. 505.
122. The powers conferred by this division on a judge of the Court of Québec may be exercised by a justice of the peace appointed under section 186 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16), if no judge of the Court of Québec is available in the judicial district.
1983, c. 41, s. 122; 1988, c. 21, s. 127.
122. The powers conferred by this division on a judge of the Court of the Sessions of the Peace are exercised by a judge of the Youth Court if they relate to a person under 18 years of age. They may be exercised by a judge of the Provincial Court or a justice of the peace appointed under section 186 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16) if no judge of the Court of the Sessions of the Peace or of the Youth Court, as the case may be, is available in the judicial district.
1983, c. 41, s. 122.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
122. Les pouvoirs conférés par la présente section à un juge de la Cour du Québec peuvent être exercés par un juge de paix nommé en vertu de l’article 158 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T‐16), si aucun juge de la Cour du Québec n’est disponible dans le district judiciaire.
1983, c. 41, a. 122; 1988, c. 21, a. 127; 1992, c. 61, a. 505.
122. Les pouvoirs conférés par la présente section à un juge de la Cour du Québec peuvent être exercés par un juge de paix nommé en vertu de l’article 186 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T‐16), si aucun juge de la Cour du Québec n’est disponible dans le district judiciaire.
1983, c. 41, a. 122; 1988, c. 21, a. 127.
122. Les pouvoirs conférés par la présente section à un juge de la Cour des sessions de la paix sont exercés par un juge du Tribunal de la jeunesse lorsqu’ils visent une personne âgée de moins de 18 ans. Ils peuvent être exercés par un juge de la Cour provinciale ou un juge de paix nommé en vertu de l’article 186 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T‐16), si aucun juge de la Cour des sessions de la paix ou du Tribunal de la jeunesse, selon le cas, n’est disponible dans le district judiciaire.
1983, c. 41, a. 122.