R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
11. Before taking office, coroners shall make the oath set forth in Schedule I before the Chief Coroner, a Deputy Chief Coroner, a judge of the Court of Québec or before any person authorized to administer oaths under the first paragraph of section 219 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16).
1983, c. 41, s. 11; 1988, c. 21, s. 66; 1999, c. 40, s. 241.
11. Before taking office, coroners shall make the oath or solemn affirmation set forth in Schedule I before the Chief Coroner, a Deputy Chief Coroner, a judge of the Court of Québec or before any person authorized to administer oaths or receive solemn affirmations under the first paragraph of section 219 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16).
1983, c. 41, s. 11; 1988, c. 21, s. 66.
11. Before taking office, coroners shall make the oath or solemn affirmation set forth in Schedule I before the Chief Coroner, a Deputy Chief Coroner, a judge of the Provincial Court or before any person authorized to administer oaths or receive solemn affirmations under the first paragraph of section 219 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16).
1983, c. 41, s. 11.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
11. Avant d’entrer en fonctions, le coroner doit prêter le serment prévu à l’annexe I devant le coroner en chef, un coroner en chef adjoint, un juge de la Cour du Québec ou devant une des personnes autorisées à faire prêter le serment en vertu du premier alinéa de l’article 219 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T‐16).
1983, c. 41, a. 11; 1988, c. 21, a. 66; 1999, c. 40, a. 241.
11. Avant d’entrer en fonctions, le coroner doit prêter le serment ou faire l’affirmation solennelle prévus à l’annexe I devant le coroner en chef, un coroner en chef adjoint, un juge de la Cour du Québec ou devant une des personnes autorisées à faire prêter le serment ou à recevoir l’affirmation solennelle en vertu du premier alinéa de l’article 219 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T‐16).
1983, c. 41, a. 11; 1988, c. 21, a. 66.
11. Avant d’entrer en fonctions, le coroner doit prêter le serment ou faire l’affirmation solennelle prévus à l’annexe I devant le coroner en chef, un coroner en chef adjoint, un juge de la Cour provinciale ou devant une des personnes autorisées à faire prêter le serment ou à recevoir l’affirmation solennelle en vertu du premier alinéa de l’article 219 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T‐16).
1983, c. 41, a. 11.