R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
100. Where required in the public interest, the Minister of Public Security or the Chief Coroner may publish or release any information contained in the report and in the accompanying documents that is not public.
In no case, however, may the Chief Coroner publish or release the report of a peace officer without the express permission of the Minister of Public Security or a person authorized by him for that purpose.
1983, c. 41, s. 100; 1986, c. 86, s. 38, s. 41; 1988, c. 46, s. 24.
100. Where required in the public interest, the Solicitor General or the Chief Coroner may publish or release any information contained in the report and in the accompanying documents that is not public.
In no case, however, may the Chief Coroner publish or release the report of a peace officer without the express permission of the Solicitor General or a person authorized by him for that purpose.
1983, c. 41, s. 100; 1986, c. 86, s. 38, s. 41.
100. Where required in the public interest, the Minister of Justice or the Chief Coroner may publish or release any information contained in the report and in the accompanying documents that is not public.
In no case, however, may the Chief Coroner publish or release the report of a peace officer without the express permission of the Attorney General or a person authorized by him for that purpose.
1983, c. 41, s. 100.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
100. Lorsque l’intérêt public le requiert, le ministre de la Sécurité publique ou le coroner en chef peut publier ou diffuser tout renseignement contenu dans le rapport et dans les documents annexés et qui n’est pas public.
Le coroner en chef ne peut cependant publier ou diffuser le rapport d’un agent de la paix sans la permission expresse du ministre de la Sécurité publique ou d’une personne que celui-ci autorise à cette fin.
1983, c. 41, a. 100; 1986, c. 86, a. 38, a. 41; 1988, c. 46, a. 24.
100. Lorsque l’intérêt public le requiert, le Solliciteur général ou le coroner en chef peut publier ou diffuser tout renseignement contenu dans le rapport et dans les documents annexés et qui n’est pas public.
Le coroner en chef ne peut cependant publier ou diffuser le rapport d’un agent de la paix sans la permission expresse du Solliciteur général ou d’une personne que celui-ci autorise à cette fin.
1983, c. 41, a. 100; 1986, c. 86, a. 38, a. 41.
100. Lorsque l’intérêt public le requiert, le ministre de la Justice ou le coroner en chef peut publier ou diffuser tout renseignement contenu dans le rapport et dans les documents annexés et qui n’est pas public.
Le coroner en chef ne peut cependant publier ou diffuser le rapport d’un agent de la paix sans la permission expresse du Procureur général ou d’une personne que celui-ci autorise à cette fin.
1983, c. 41, a. 100.