R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
REPEAL SCHEDULES

In accordance with section 17 of the Act respecting the consolidation of the statutes and regulations (chapter R-3), chapter 41 of the statutes of 1983, in force on 1 March 1985, is repealed, except sections 190 to 192 and 213, effective from the coming into force of chapter R-0.2 of the Revised Statutes.

In accordance with section 17 of the Act respecting the consolidation of the statutes and regulations (chapter R-3), section 103.1 of chapter 41 of the statutes of 1983, in force on 1 March 1986, is repealed effective from the coming into force of the updating to 1 March 1986 of chapter R-0.2 of the Revised Statutes.

In accordance with section 9 of the Act respecting the consolidation of the statutes and regulations (chapter R-3), sections 1 to 4, 34 to 40, 42 to 44, 44.1, 45 to 103, 103.2 to 103.6, 104 to 162, 170 to 182, 185 to 188, 191 and 193 to 211 of chapter 41 of the statutes of 1983, in force on 1 September 1986, are repealed effective from the coming into force of the updating to 1 September 1986 of chapter R-0.2 of the Revised Statutes.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
ANNEXES ABROGATIVES

Conformément à l’article 17 de la Loi sur la refonte des lois et des règlements (chapitre R-3), le chapitre 41 des lois de 1983, tel qu’en vigueur le 1er mars 1985, à l’exception des articles 190 à 192 et 213, est abrogé à compter de l’entrée en vigueur du chapitre R-0.2 des Lois refondues.

Conformément à l’article 17 de la Loi sur la refonte des lois et des règlements (chapitre R-3), l’article 103.1 du chapitre 41 des lois de 1983, tel qu’en vigueur le 1er mars 1986, est abrogé à compter de l’entrée en vigueur de la mise à jour au 1er mars 1986 du chapitre R-0.2 des Lois refondues.

Conformément à l’article 9 de la Loi sur la refonte des lois et des règlements (chapitre R-3), les articles 1 à 4, 34 à 40, 42 à 44, 44.1, 45 à 103, 103.2 à 103.6, 104 à 162, 170 à 182, 185 à 188, 191 et 193 à 211 du chapitre 41 des lois de 1983, tels qu’en vigueur le 1er septembre 1986, sont abrogés à compter de l’entrée en vigueur de la mise à jour au 1er septembre 1986 du chapitre R-0.2 des Lois refondues.