P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
67.4. The Minister may issue an authorization for the division, subdivision or parcelling out of an immovable situated in a protection area or on a declared or classified heritage site or for the performance, on a declared heritage site, of an act for which conditions have been determined by a regulation made by the Government under subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph of section 80.1 where the act should have been the subject of an authorization under a provision of the Cultural Property Act (chapter B-4) and such an authorization was not obtained. The authorization may be issued only if the repercussions of the act on the heritage value of the classified heritage immovable for which a protection area has been established or on the heritage value of a declared or classified heritage site are, in the Minister’s opinion, acceptable.
In analyzing an application, the Minister may consider, among other things, the elements set out in section 53.5 or 67.2, depending on whether the act concerned was performed in a protection area or on a declared or classified heritage site.
The authorization may not be issued if the Minister previously refused to authorize the act concerned or if the conditions of an authorization issued for the act were not complied with.
In the authorization, the Minister may require the carrying out of any corrective measure, including work and works, on the conditions set by the Minister. Any person who carries out corrective measures in a protection area or on a classified heritage site must comply with the conditions the Minister may set. On a declared heritage site, the person must comply with the conditions determined by a regulation made by the Government under subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph of section 80.1, if applicable, and with the conditions that the Minister may set in the authorization in relation to the division, subdivision or parcelling out of an immovable, or in relation to any act for which no regulation determines all the conditions for carrying out the act.
The Minister must make public any authorization issued in accordance with this section.
2021, c. 102021, c. 10, s. 30.
See 2021, c. 10, s. 143 (1).

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
67.4. Le ministre peut délivrer une autorisation pour la division, la subdivision ou le morcellement d’un immeuble situé dans une aire de protection ou dans un site patrimonial déclaré ou classé ou pour la réalisation, dans un site patrimonial déclaré, d’un acte pour lequel des conditions ont été déterminées par un règlement pris par le gouvernement en application du paragraphe 1° du premier alinéa de l’article 80.1 lorsque l’acte aurait dû faire l’objet d’une autorisation en vertu d’une disposition de la Loi sur les biens culturels (chapitre B-4) et qu’une telle autorisation n’a pas été obtenue. L’autorisation ne peut être délivrée que si les incidences de l’acte sur la valeur patrimoniale de l’immeuble patrimonial classé pour lequel une aire de protection a été délimitée ou sur la valeur patrimoniale d’un site patrimonial déclaré ou classé sont, de son avis, acceptables.
Lorsqu’il analyse une demande, le ministre peut notamment considérer les éléments prévus aux articles 53.5 ou 67.2 selon que l’acte visé a été réalisé dans une aire de protection ou dans un site patrimonial déclaré ou classé.
L’autorisation ne peut être délivrée si le ministre a antérieurement refusé d’autoriser l’acte visé ou si les conditions d’une autorisation délivrée pour cet acte n’ont pas été respectées.
Dans son autorisation, le ministre peut exiger l’exécution de toute mesure corrective, y compris la réalisation de travaux et d’ouvrages, aux conditions qu’il détermine. Toute personne qui exécute les mesures correctives dans une aire de protection ou dans un site patrimonial classé doit se conformer aux conditions que peut déterminer le ministre. Dans un site patrimonial déclaré, elle doit se conformer aux conditions déterminées par un règlement pris par le gouvernement en application du paragraphe 1° du premier alinéa de l’article 80.1, le cas échéant, ainsi qu’aux conditions que peut déterminer le ministre dans son autorisation relativement à la division, à la subdivision ou au morcellement d’un immeuble, ou relativement à tout acte pour lequel un règlement ne détermine pas toutes les conditions de réalisation.
Le ministre rend publique toute autorisation délivrée conformément au présent article.
2021, c. 102021, c. 10, a. 30.
Voir 2021, c. 10, a. 143, par. 1°.