P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
64. No person may, in a land area declared a heritage site or on a classified heritage site, divide, subdivide or parcel out an immovable, change the arrangement or ground plan of an immovable, build, repair or change anything related to the exterior appearance of an immovable, demolish all or part of an immovable or erect a new construction without the Minister’s authorization.
In addition, no person may excavate the ground even inside a building on a heritage site referred to in the first paragraph without the Minister’s authorization. However, if the purpose of the excavation is a burial or disinterment and none of the acts listed in the first paragraph are carried out, the Minister’s authorization is not required.
This section does not apply to the division, subdivision or parcelling out of an immovable on the vertical cadastral plan.
2011, c. 21, s. 64; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, s. 28.
64. No person may, in a land area declared a heritage site or on a classified heritage site, divide, subdivide, redivide or parcel out a lot, change the arrangement or ground plan of an immovable, build, repair or change anything related to the exterior appearance of an immovable, demolish all or part of an immovable or erect a new construction without the Minister’s authorization.
In addition, no person may excavate the ground even inside a building on a heritage site referred to in the first paragraph without the Minister’s authorization. However, if the purpose of the excavation is a burial or disinterment and none of the acts listed in the first paragraph are carried out, the Minister’s authorization is not required.
2011, c. 21, s. 64.

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
64. Nul ne peut, dans un site patrimonial déclaré ni dans un site patrimonial classé, diviser, subdiviser ou morceler un immeuble, ni modifier l’aménagement ou l’implantation d’un immeuble, ni faire quelque construction, réparation ou modification relative à l’apparence extérieure d’un immeuble, ni démolir en tout ou en partie cet immeuble, ni ériger une nouvelle construction sans l’autorisation du ministre.
De plus, dans un site patrimonial visé au premier alinéa, nul ne peut, sans l’autorisation du ministre, excaver le sol même à l’intérieur d’un bâtiment. Toutefois, si l’excavation a pour objet de creuser pour une inhumation ou une exhumation sans qu’aucun des actes mentionnés au premier alinéa ne soit posé, l’autorisation du ministre n’est pas requise.
Le présent article ne s’applique pas à la division, à la subdivision ou au morcellement d’un immeuble sur le plan de cadastre vertical.
2011, c. 21, a. 64; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, a. 28.
64. Nul ne peut, dans un site patrimonial déclaré ni dans un site patrimonial classé, diviser, subdiviser, rediviser ou morceler un terrain, ni modifier l’aménagement ou l’implantation d’un immeuble, ni faire quelque construction, réparation ou modification relative à l’apparence extérieure d’un immeuble, ni démolir en tout ou en partie cet immeuble, ni ériger une nouvelle construction sans l’autorisation du ministre.
De plus, dans un site patrimonial visé au premier alinéa, nul ne peut, sans l’autorisation du ministre, excaver le sol même à l’intérieur d’un bâtiment. Toutefois, si l’excavation a pour objet de creuser pour une inhumation ou une exhumation sans qu’aucun des actes mentionnés au premier alinéa ne soit posé, l’autorisation du ministre n’est pas requise.
2011, c. 21, a. 64.