P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
179.6. The council of Ville de Québec and the council of Ville de Montréal may, by by-law and to the extent they determine, delegate to their respective executive committees the exercise of all or some of the powers provided for in this Act that each city exercises under this chapter, except the regulatory powers provided for in subparagraphs 2 and 3 of the first paragraph and in the second paragraph of section 80.
Likewise, the council of Ville de Québec may delegate to the Commission d’urbanisme et de conservation de Québec the exercise of all or some of the powers of authorization provided for in this Act that the city exercises under this chapter. In such a case, the first paragraph of section 179.5 does not apply.
The by-law may, among other things, provide that a power relating to a particular intervention may be excluded when such powers are delegated.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, s. 35.
179.6. The council of Ville de Québec may, by by-law and to the extent it determines, delegate to the city’s executive committee the exercise of all or some of the powers provided for in this Act that the city exercises under this chapter, except the regulatory powers provided for in subparagraphs 2 and 3 of the first paragraph and in the second paragraph of section 80.
Likewise, it may delegate to the Commission d’urbanisme et de conservation de Québec the exercise of all or some of the powers of authorization provided for in this Act that the city exercises under this chapter. In such a case, section 179.5 does not apply.
The by-law may, among other things, provide that a power relating to a particular intervention may be excluded when such powers are delegated.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40.
In force: 2017-06-09
179.6. The council of Ville de Québec may, by by-law and to the extent it determines, delegate to the city’s executive committee the exercise of all or some of the powers provided for in this Act that the city exercises under this chapter, except the regulatory powers provided for in subparagraphs 2 and 3 of the first paragraph and in the second paragraph of section 80.
Likewise, it may delegate to the Commission d’urbanisme et de conservation de Québec the exercise of all or some of the powers of authorization provided for in this Act that the city exercises under this chapter. In such a case, section 179.5 does not apply.
The by-law may, among other things, provide that a power relating to a particular intervention may be excluded when such powers are delegated.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40.

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
179.6. Le conseil de la Ville de Québec et le conseil de la Ville de Montréal peuvent, par règlement et dans la mesure qu’ils indiquent, déléguer à leur comité exécutif l’exercice de tout ou partie des pouvoirs prévus par la présente loi que les villes exercent en vertu du présent chapitre, à l’exception de l’exercice des pouvoirs réglementaires prévus aux paragraphes 2° et 3° du premier alinéa et au deuxième alinéa de l’article 80.
Le conseil de la Ville de Québec peut de même déléguer à la Commission d’urbanisme et de conservation de Québec l’exercice de tout ou partie des pouvoirs d’autorisation prévus par la présente loi que la ville exerce en vertu du présent chapitre. En cas de délégation à la commission, le premier alinéa de l’article 179.5 ne s’applique pas.
Le règlement peut notamment prévoir la possibilité d’exclure de la délégation l’exercice d’un pouvoir relatif à une intervention particulière.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, a. 35.
179.6. Le conseil de la Ville de Québec peut, par règlement et dans la mesure qu’il indique, déléguer à son comité exécutif l’exercice de tout ou partie des pouvoirs prévus par la présente loi que la ville exerce en vertu du présent chapitre, à l’exception de l’exercice des pouvoirs réglementaires prévus aux paragraphes 2° et 3° du premier alinéa et au deuxième alinéa de l’article 80.
Il peut de même déléguer à la Commission d’urbanisme et de conservation de Québec l’exercice de tout ou partie des pouvoirs d’autorisation prévus par la présente loi que la ville exerce en vertu du présent chapitre. En cas de délégation à la commission, l’article 179.5 ne s’applique pas.
Le règlement peut notamment prévoir la possibilité d’exclure de la délégation l’exercice d’un pouvoir relatif à une intervention particulière.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40.
En vig.: 2017-06-09
179.6. Le conseil de la Ville de Québec peut, par règlement et dans la mesure qu’il indique, déléguer à son comité exécutif l’exercice de tout ou partie des pouvoirs prévus par la présente loi que la ville exerce en vertu du présent chapitre, à l’exception de l’exercice des pouvoirs réglementaires prévus aux paragraphes 2° et 3° du premier alinéa et au deuxième alinéa de l’article 80.
Il peut de même déléguer à la Commission d’urbanisme et de conservation de Québec l’exercice de tout ou partie des pouvoirs d’autorisation prévus par la présente loi que la ville exerce en vertu du présent chapitre. En cas de délégation à la commission, l’article 179.5 ne s’applique pas.
Le règlement peut notamment prévoir la possibilité d’exclure de la délégation l’exercice d’un pouvoir relatif à une intervention particulière.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40.