P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
179.1. In a protection area situated in its territory, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal exercise the Minister’s powers under section 49 except those relating to the building or erection of a main building and the total demolition of a building.
Moreover, in a land area declared a heritage site and in a classified heritage site situated in its territory, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal exercise the Minister’s powers under section 64, except those relating to the total demolition of a building, the erection of a new main building, the partial demolition of a building in connection with that erection, and the excavation of ground in connection with that erection or with either of those demolitions. Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal also exercise the Minister’s powers under section 65.
However, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal exercise all the Minister’s powers under sections 49, 64 and 65 as regards an intervention it carries out on an immovable it owns.
In exercising their powers, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal are bound, for each declared heritage site, by any regulation made by the Government under section 80.1 and by any directive established by the Minister under section 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40; 2017, c. 13 2017, c. 13, s. 186; 2017, c. 162017, c. 16, s. 31; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, s. 71.
179.1. In a protection area situated in its territory, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal exercise the Minister’s powers under section 49 except those relating to the building or erection of a main building and the total demolition of a building.
Moreover, in a land area declared a heritage site and in a classified heritage site situated in its territory, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal exercise the Minister’s powers under section 64, except those relating to the total demolition of a building, the erection of a new main building, the partial demolition of a building in connection with that erection, and the excavation of ground in connection with that erection or with either of those demolitions. Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal also exercise the Minister’s powers under section 65.
However, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal exercise all the Minister’s powers under sections 49, 64 and 65 as regards an intervention it carries out on an immovable it owns.
In exercising those powers, Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal are bound by the conservation plans established by the Minister under sections 37 and 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40; 2017, c. 13 2017, c. 13, s. 186; 2017, c. 162017, c. 16, s. 31.
179.1. In a protection area situated in its territory, Ville de Québec exercises the Minister’s powers under section 49 except those relating to the building or erection of a main building and the total demolition of a building.
Moreover, in a land area declared a heritage site and in a classified heritage site situated in its territory, Ville de Québec exercises the Minister’s powers under section 64, except those relating to the total demolition of a building, the erection of a new main building, the partial demolition of a building in connection with that erection, and the excavation of ground in connection with that erection or with either of those demolitions. Ville de Québec also exercises the Minister’s powers under section 65.
However, Ville de Québec exercises all the Minister’s powers under sections 49, 64 and 65 as regards an intervention it carries out on an immovable it owns.
In exercising those powers, Ville de Québec is bound by the conservation plans established by the Minister under sections 37 and 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40; 2017, c. 13 2017, c. 13, s. 186.
179.1. In a protection area situated in its territory, Ville de Québec exercises the Minister’s powers under section 49 in relation to the division, subdivision, redivision or parcelling out of a lot or to the making of a construction, other than the building or erection of an immovable.
Moreover, in a land area declared a heritage site and in a classified heritage site situated in its territory, Ville de Québec exercises the Minister’s powers under section 64, except as regards the demolition of all or part of an immovable, the erection of a new construction and the excavation of ground, even inside a building, when it is incidental to such demolition or erection work. Ville de Québec also exercises the Minister’s powers under section 65.
In exercising those powers, Ville de Québec is bound by the conservation plans established by the Minister under sections 37 and 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40.
In force: 2017-06-09
179.1. In a protection area situated in its territory, Ville de Québec exercises the Minister’s powers under section 49 in relation to the division, subdivision, redivision or parcelling out of a lot or to the making of a construction, other than the building or erection of an immovable.
Moreover, in a land area declared a heritage site and in a classified heritage site situated in its territory, Ville de Québec exercises the Minister’s powers under section 64, except as regards the demolition of all or part of an immovable, the erection of a new construction and the excavation of ground, even inside a building, when it is incidental to such demolition or erection work. Ville de Québec also exercises the Minister’s powers under section 65.
In exercising those powers, Ville de Québec is bound by the conservation plans established by the Minister under sections 37 and 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40.

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
179.1. Dans une aire de protection située sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal exercent les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 49, à l’exception de ceux relatifs à l’édification ou l’érection d’un bâtiment principal et à la démolition totale d’un bâtiment.
En outre, dans un site patrimonial déclaré et dans un site patrimonial classé situé sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal exercent les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 64, à l’exception de ceux relatifs à la démolition totale d’un bâtiment, à l’érection d’un nouveau bâtiment principal, à la démolition partielle d’un bâtiment lorsqu’elle est liée à cette érection et à l’excavation du sol lorsqu’elle est liée à cette érection ou à l’une ou l’autre de ces démolitions. Elles y exercent également les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 65.
Toutefois, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal exercent tous les pouvoirs du ministre prévus aux articles 49, 64 et 65 à l’égard d’une intervention qu’elles réalisent sur un immeuble dont elles sont propriétaires.
Dans l’exercice de leurs pouvoirs, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal sont liées, pour chaque site patrimonial déclaré, par tout règlement pris par le gouvernement en application de l’article 80.1 et par toute directive établie par le ministre en application de l’article 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40; 2017, c. 13 2017, c. 13, a. 186; 2017, c. 162017, c. 16, a. 31; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, a. 71.
179.1. Dans une aire de protection située sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal exercent les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 49, à l’exception de ceux relatifs à l’édification ou l’érection d’un bâtiment principal et à la démolition totale d’un bâtiment.
En outre, dans un site patrimonial déclaré et dans un site patrimonial classé situé sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal exercent les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 64, à l’exception de ceux relatifs à la démolition totale d’un bâtiment, à l’érection d’un nouveau bâtiment principal, à la démolition partielle d’un bâtiment lorsqu’elle est liée à cette érection et à l’excavation du sol lorsqu’elle est liée à cette érection ou à l’une ou l’autre de ces démolitions. Elles y exercent également les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 65.
Toutefois, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal exercent tous les pouvoirs du ministre prévus aux articles 49, 64 et 65 à l’égard d’une intervention qu’elles réalisent sur un immeuble dont elles sont propriétaires.
Dans l’exercice de leurs pouvoirs, la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal sont liées par les plans de conservation établis par le ministre en vertu des articles 37 et 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40; 2017, c. 13 2017, c. 13, a. 186; 2017, c. 162017, c. 16, a. 31.
179.1. Dans une aire de protection située sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec exerce les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 49, à l’exception de ceux relatifs à l’édification ou l’érection d’un bâtiment principal et à la démolition totale d’un bâtiment.
En outre, dans un site patrimonial déclaré et dans un site patrimonial classé situé sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec exerce les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 64, à l’exception de ceux relatifs à la démolition totale d’un bâtiment, à l’érection d’un nouveau bâtiment principal, à la démolition partielle d’un bâtiment lorsqu’elle est liée à cette érection et à l’excavation du sol lorsqu’elle est liée à cette érection ou à l’une ou l’autre de ces démolitions. Elle y exerce également les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 65.
Toutefois, la Ville de Québec exerce tous les pouvoirs du ministre prévus aux articles 49, 64 et 65 à l’égard d’une intervention qu’elle réalise sur un immeuble dont elle est propriétaire.
Dans l’exercice de ces pouvoirs, la Ville de Québec est liée par les plans de conservation établis par le ministre en vertu des articles 37 et 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40; 2017, c. 13 2017, c. 13, a. 186.
179.1. Dans une aire de protection située sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec exerce les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 49 relativement à la division, la subdivision, la redivision ou le morcellement d’un terrain et à la réalisation d’une construction, autre que l’édification ou l’érection d’un immeuble.
En outre, dans un site patrimonial déclaré et dans un site patrimonial classé situé sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec exerce les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 64, à l’exception de la démolition en tout ou en partie d’un immeuble, de l’érection d’une nouvelle construction et de l’excavation du sol, même à l’intérieur d’un bâtiment, accessoire à une telle démolition ou érection. Elle y exerce également les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 65.
Dans l’exercice de ces pouvoirs, la Ville de Québec est liée par les plans de conservation établis par le ministre en vertu des articles 37 et 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40.
En vig.: 2017-06-09
179.1. Dans une aire de protection située sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec exerce les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 49 relativement à la division, la subdivision, la redivision ou le morcellement d’un terrain et à la réalisation d’une construction, autre que l’édification ou l’érection d’un immeuble.
En outre, dans un site patrimonial déclaré et dans un site patrimonial classé situé sur son territoire, la Ville de Québec exerce les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 64, à l’exception de la démolition en tout ou en partie d’un immeuble, de l’érection d’une nouvelle construction et de l’excavation du sol, même à l’intérieur d’un bâtiment, accessoire à une telle démolition ou érection. Elle y exerce également les pouvoirs du ministre prévus à l’article 65.
Dans l’exercice de ces pouvoirs, la Ville de Québec est liée par les plans de conservation établis par le ministre en vertu des articles 37 et 61.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40.