P-34.1 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
72. No person may, in any manner whatsoever, hinder an inspector performing inspection duties, mislead the inspector through concealment or false statements or refuse to provide a document or information the inspector is entitled to obtain under this Act.
1977, c. 20, s. 72; 1992, c. 57, s. 658; 2004, c. 3, s. 22; 2017, c. 122017, c. 12, s. 79.
72. No person may, in any manner whatsoever, hinder an inspector performing inspection duties, mislead the inspector through concealment or false statements or refuse to provide a document or information the inspector is entitled to obtain under this Act, a regulation or a ministerial order.
1977, c. 20, s. 72; 1992, c. 57, s. 658; 2004, c. 3, s. 22.
72. (Repealed).
1977, c. 20, s. 72; 1992, c. 57, s. 658.
72. Where the Superior Court declares the father and mother totally deprived of parental authority, the director becomes tutor exofficio of the child if such child does not have a tutor appointed under the Civil Code.
Where the Superior Court declares the father and mother partially deprived of parental authority, it may appoint the director tutor to the child if such child does not have a tutor appointed under the Civil Code.
The tutorship contemplated in this section ceases plenojure upon service to the director of a judgment appointing a tutor to the child.
1977, c. 20, s. 72.

P-34.1 - Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse

Texte complet
72. Il est interdit d’entraver de quelque façon que ce soit l’exercice des fonctions d’un inspecteur, de le tromper par des réticences ou de fausses déclarations ou de refuser de lui fournir un document ou un renseignement qu’il a le droit d’obtenir en vertu de la présente loi.
1977, c. 20, a. 72; 1992, c. 57, a. 658; 2004, c. 3, a. 22; 2017, c. 122017, c. 12, a. 79.
72. Il est interdit d’entraver de quelque façon que ce soit l’exercice des fonctions d’un inspecteur, de le tromper par des réticences ou de fausses déclarations ou de refuser de lui fournir un document ou un renseignement qu’il a le droit d’obtenir en vertu de la présente loi, d’un règlement ou d’un arrêté ministériel.
1977, c. 20, a. 72; 1992, c. 57, a. 658; 2004, c. 3, a. 22.
72. (Abrogé).
1977, c. 20, a. 72; 1992, c. 57, a. 658.
72. Quand la Cour supérieure prononce la déchéance totale de l’autorité parentale à l’égard du père et de la mère, le directeur devient tuteur d’office de l’enfant lorsque celui-ci n’est pas pourvu d’un tuteur nommé en vertu du Code civil.
Quand la Cour supérieure prononce la déchéance partielle de l’autorité parentale à l’égard du père et de la mère, elle peut nommer le directeur tuteur de l’enfant lorsque celui-ci n’est pas pourvu d’un tuteur nommé en vertu du Code civil.
La tutelle visée au présent article cesse de plein droit dès que le directeur reçoit signification d’un jugement nommant un tuteur à l’enfant.
1977, c. 20, a. 72.