P-34.1 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
71.20. The certification shall be issued for an initial two-year period. It may be renewed for a three-year period and thereafter for the same period on the conditions determined by this Act and by regulation of the Minister.
The Minister may issue or renew certification for a shorter period where the Minister considers that the circumstances so warrant.
Upon renewal of certification, the Minister may consider the factors mentioned in section 71.18 and modify any condition, restriction or prohibition imposed on the certification holder. The Minister may, at any time, modify the conditions, restrictions or prohibitions or impose new ones.
2004, c. 3, s. 22; 2017, c. 122017, c. 12, s. 74.
71.20. The certification shall be issued for an initial two-year period. It may be renewed for a three-year period and thereafter for the same period on the conditions determined by this Act and by an order of the Minister published in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
The Minister may issue or renew certification for a shorter period where the Minister considers that the circumstances so warrant.
Upon renewal of certification, the Minister may consider the factors mentioned in section 71.18 and modify any condition, restriction or prohibition imposed on the certification holder. The Minister may, at any time, modify the conditions, restrictions or prohibitions or impose new ones.
2004, c. 3, s. 22.

P-34.1 - Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse

Texte complet
71.20. L’agrément est délivré pour une période initiale de deux ans. Il peut être renouvelé pour une période de trois ans et par la suite pour la même période aux conditions déterminées par la présente loi et par un règlement du ministre.
Le ministre peut délivrer ou renouveler un agrément pour une période moindre lorsqu’il estime que les circonstances le justifient.
Lors du renouvellement, le ministre peut tenir compte des facteurs prévus à l’article 71.18 et modifier toute condition, restriction ou interdiction imposée au titulaire de l’agrément. Il peut en tout temps les modifier et en imposer de nouvelles.
2004, c. 3, a. 22; 2017, c. 122017, c. 12, a. 74.
71.20. L’agrément est délivré pour une période initiale de deux ans. Il peut être renouvelé pour une période de trois ans et par la suite pour la même période aux conditions déterminées par la présente loi et par un arrêté du ministre publié à la Gazette officielle du Québec.
Le ministre peut délivrer ou renouveler un agrément pour une période moindre lorsqu’il estime que les circonstances le justifient.
Lors du renouvellement, le ministre peut tenir compte des facteurs prévus à l’article 71.18 et modifier toute condition, restriction ou interdiction imposée au titulaire de l’agrément. Il peut en tout temps les modifier et en imposer de nouvelles.
2004, c. 3, a. 22.