P-34.1 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
71.17. A body applying for certification must be a legal person established under a statute of Québec for non-profit purposes and be directed, managed and administered by persons who, by their ethical standards, training and experience, are qualified to work in the field of intercountry adoption. In addition, the body must demonstrate its ability to fulfil its mission effectively.
The Minister shall, by regulation, determine the qualifications required of a body applying for certification or renewal of certification, and of the persons directing and managing the body, the requirements and terms and conditions the body and those persons must comply with as well as the documents, information and reports they must furnish.
2004, c. 3, s. 22; 2017, c. 122017, c. 12, s. 73.
71.17. A body applying for certification must be a legal person established under a statute of Québec for non-profit purposes and be directed and managed by persons who, by their ethical standards, training and experience, are qualified to work in the field of intercountry adoption. In addition, the body must demonstrate its ability to fulfil its mission effectively.
The Minister shall, by an order published in the Gazette officielle du Québec, determine the qualifications required of a body applying for certification or renewal of certification, and of the persons directing and managing the body, the requirements and terms and conditions the body and those persons must comply with as well as the documents, information and reports they must furnish.
2004, c. 3, s. 22.

P-34.1 - Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse

Texte complet
71.17. L’organisme qui sollicite un agrément doit être une personne morale constituée en vertu d’une loi du Québec à des fins non lucratives et être dirigé, géré et administré par des personnes qui, compte tenu de leur intégrité morale, de leur formation et de leur expérience, sont qualifiées pour agir dans le domaine de l’adoption internationale. L’organisme doit également démontrer son aptitude à remplir adéquatement la mission qui lui a été confiée.
Le ministre détermine, par règlement, les qualités requises de l’organisme qui sollicite un agrément ou son renouvellement ainsi que des personnes qui dirigent et gèrent l’organisme, les exigences, conditions et modalités qu’ils doivent remplir et les documents, renseignements et rapports qu’ils doivent fournir.
2004, c. 3, a. 22; 2017, c. 122017, c. 12, a. 73.
71.17. L’organisme qui sollicite un agrément doit être une personne morale constituée en vertu d’une loi du Québec à des fins non lucratives et être dirigé et géré par des personnes qui, compte tenu de leur intégrité morale, de leur formation et de leur expérience, sont qualifiées pour agir dans le domaine de l’adoption internationale. L’organisme doit également démontrer son aptitude à remplir adéquatement la mission qui lui a été confiée.
Le ministre détermine, par arrêté publié à la Gazette officielle du Québec, les qualités requises de l’organisme qui sollicite un agrément ou son renouvellement ainsi que des personnes qui dirigent et gèrent l’organisme, les exigences, conditions et modalités qu’ils doivent remplir et les documents, renseignements et rapports qu’ils doivent fournir.
2004, c. 3, a. 22.