P-34.1 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
67. A director shall not entrust the taking in charge of a child’s situation to another director unless the domicile of the child’s parents is situated in the territory served by the institution operating the child and youth protection centre for which such other director works. However, the case of a child shall not be entrusted to another director if the child is entrusted to an alternative living environment situated in the territory served by the institution operating the child and youth protection centre for which the director who has taken charge of the child’s situation works.
1977, c. 20, s. 67; 1984, c. 4, s. 35; 1992, c. 21, s. 231; 1994, c. 35, s. 40; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, s. 38.
67. A director shall not entrust the taking in charge of a child’s situation to another director unless the domicile of the child’s parents is situated in the territory served by the institution operating the child and youth protection centre for which such other director works. However, the case of a child shall not be entrusted to another director if the child is provided with foster care in a place situated in the territory served by the institution operating the child and youth protection centre for which the director who has taken charge of the child’s situation works.
1977, c. 20, s. 67; 1984, c. 4, s. 35; 1992, c. 21, s. 231; 1994, c. 35, s. 40.
67. A director shall not entrust the taking in charge of a child’s situation to another director unless the domicile of the child’s parents is situated in the territory served by the institution operating the child and youth protection centre or the social service centre for which such other director works. However, the case of a child shall not be entrusted to another director if the child is provided with foster care in a place situated in the territory served by the institution operating the child and youth protection centre or the social service centre for which the director who has taken charge of the child’s situation works.
1977, c. 20, s. 67; 1984, c. 4, s. 35; 1992, c. 21, s. 231.
67. A director shall not entrust the taking in charge of a child’s situation to another director unless the domicile of the child’s parents is situated in the territory of the social service centre in which such other director works. However, the case of a child shall not be entrusted to another director if the child is provided with foster care in a place situated in the territory of the social service centre in which the director who has taken charge of the child’s situation works.
1977, c. 20, s. 67; 1984, c. 4, s. 35.
67. A director shall not entrust the case of a child taken in charge by him to another director unless the domicile of the child’s parents is situated in the territory of the social service centre in which such other director works. However, the case of a child shall not be entrusted to another director if the child is provided with foster care in a place situated in the territory of the social service centre in which the director who has taken charge of the child works.
1977, c. 20, s. 67.

P-34.1 - Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse

Texte complet
67. Un directeur ne peut confier la prise en charge de la situation d’un enfant à un autre directeur, sauf si le domicile des parents de l’enfant se trouve sur le territoire desservi par l’établissement qui exploite le centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse pour lequel oeuvre cet autre directeur. Toutefois, le cas d’un enfant ne peut être ainsi confié à un autre directeur si l’enfant est confié à un milieu de vie substitut situé sur le territoire desservi par l’établissement qui exploite le centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse pour lequel oeuvre le directeur qui a pris sa situation en charge.
1977, c. 20, a. 67; 1984, c. 4, a. 35; 1992, c. 21, a. 231; 1994, c. 35, a. 40; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, a. 38.
67. Un directeur ne peut confier la prise en charge de la situation d’un enfant à un autre directeur, sauf si le domicile des parents de l’enfant se trouve sur le territoire desservi par l’établissement qui exploite le centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse pour lequel oeuvre cet autre directeur. Toutefois, le cas d’un enfant ne peut être ainsi confié à un autre directeur si l’enfant est hébergé dans un endroit situé sur le territoire desservi par l’établissement qui exploite le centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse pour lequel oeuvre le directeur qui a pris sa situation en charge.
1977, c. 20, a. 67; 1984, c. 4, a. 35; 1992, c. 21, a. 231; 1994, c. 35, a. 40.
67. Un directeur ne peut confier la prise en charge de la situation d’un enfant à un autre directeur, sauf si le domicile des parents de l’enfant se trouve sur le territoire desservi par l’établissement qui exploite le centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse ou le centre de services sociaux pour lequel oeuvre cet autre directeur. Toutefois, le cas d’un enfant ne peut être ainsi confié à un autre directeur si l’enfant est hébergé dans un endroit situé sur le territoire desservi par l’établissement qui exploite le centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse ou le centre de services sociaux pour lequel oeuvre le directeur qui a pris sa situation en charge.
1977, c. 20, a. 67; 1984, c. 4, a. 35; 1992, c. 21, a. 231.
67. Un directeur ne peut confier la prise en charge de la situation d’un enfant à un autre directeur, sauf si le domicile des parents de l’enfant se trouve sur le territoire du centre de services sociaux dans lequel oeuvre cet autre directeur. Toutefois, le cas d’un enfant ne peut être ainsi confié à un autre directeur si l’enfant est hébergé dans un endroit situé sur le territoire du centre de services sociaux dans lequel oeuvre le directeur qui a pris sa situation en charge.
1977, c. 20, a. 67; 1984, c. 4, a. 35.
67. Un directeur ne peut confier le cas d’un enfant qu’il a pris en charge à un autre directeur, sauf si le domicile des parents de l’enfant se trouve sur le territoire du centre de services sociaux dans lequel oeuvre cet autre directeur. Toutefois, le cas d’un enfant ne peut être ainsi confié à un autre directeur si l’enfant est hébergé dans un endroit situé sur le territoire du centre de services sociaux dans lequel oeuvre le directeur qui l’a pris en charge.
1977, c. 20, a. 67.