P-34.1 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
65. The parents of a child entrusted to an alternative living environment are subject to the contribution fixed by regulation made under section 159 of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree Native persons (chapter S-5) or under section 512 of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2), except in the following cases:
(1)  the child is entrusted to an institution operating a hospital centre or a local community service centre or to a body;
(2)  the child is entrusted to persons who have not entered into an agreement as a kinship foster family with an institution operating a child and youth protection centre.
1977, c. 20, s. 65; 1992, c. 21, s. 230; 1994, c. 23, s. 23; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, s. 37.
65. When a child is provided with foster care under this Act, the parents are subject to the contribution fixed by regulation under section 159 of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree Native persons (chapter S-5) or under section 512 of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2).
1977, c. 20, s. 65; 1992, c. 21, s. 230; 1994, c. 23, s. 23.
65. When a child is provided with foster care under this act, the parents are subject to the contribution fixed by regulation under section 159 of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree and Inuit Native persons (chapter S-5) or under section 512 of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2).
1977, c. 20, s. 65; 1992, c. 21, s. 230.
65. When a child is provided with foster care under this act, the parents are subject to the contribution fixed by regulation under section 159 of the Act respecting health services and social services.
1977, c. 20, s. 65.

P-34.1 - Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse

Texte complet
65. Les parents d’un enfant confié à un milieu de vie substitut sont soumis à la contribution fixée par règlement adopté conformément à l’article 159 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris (chapitre S-5) ou à l’article 512 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2), à l’exception des cas suivants:
1°  l’enfant est confié à un établissement qui exploite un centre hospitalier ou un centre local de services communautaires ou à un organisme;
2°  l’enfant est confié à des personnes qui n’ont pas conclu d’entente à titre de famille d’accueil de proximité avec un établissement qui exploite un centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse.
1977, c. 20, a. 65; 1992, c. 21, a. 230; 1994, c. 23, a. 23; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, a. 37.
65. Lorsqu’un enfant est en hébergement en vertu de la présente loi, les parents sont soumis à la contribution fixée par règlement adopté conformément à l’article 159 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris (chapitre S‐5) ou à l’article 512 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2).
1977, c. 20, a. 65; 1992, c. 21, a. 230; 1994, c. 23, a. 23.
65. Lorsqu’un enfant est en hébergement en vertu de la présente loi, les parents sont soumis à la contribution fixée par règlement adopté conformément à l’article 159 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris et inuit (chapitre S‐5) ou à l’article 512 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2).
1977, c. 20, a. 65; 1992, c. 21, a. 230.
65. Lorsqu’un enfant est en hébergement en vertu de la présente loi, les parents sont soumis à la contribution fixée par règlement adopté conformément à l’article 159 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux.
1977, c. 20, a. 65.