O-7.2 - Act to modify the organization and governance of the health and social services network, in particular by abolishing the regional agencies

Full text
68. One or two persons who fit the descriptions given in the first or third paragraph, as applicable, of section 312 of the Act, except with regard to the reference to their recognition, are a foster family or a foster home.
In addition, one or two persons who fit the description given in the second paragraph of section 312 of the Act and who have entered into an agreement with an institution, except with regard to the reference to their recognition, are a kinship foster family.
2015, c. 1, s. 68; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, s. 96.
68. One or two persons who fit the descriptions given in the first or second paragraph, as applicable, of section 312 of the Act, except with regard to the reference to their recognition, are a foster family or a foster home.
2015, c. 1, s. 68.

O-7.2 - Loi modifiant l’organisation et la gouvernance du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux notamment par l’abolition des agences régionales

Texte complet
68. Sont une famille d’accueil ou une résidence d’accueil une ou deux personnes qui correspondent aux descriptions prévues au premier ou au troisième alinéa de l’article 312 de cette loi, selon le cas, sans tenir compte de la référence à leur reconnaissance.
De plus, sont une famille d’accueil de proximité une ou deux personnes qui correspondent à la description prévue au deuxième alinéa de l’article 312 de cette loi et qui ont conclu une entente avec un établissement, sans tenir compte de la référence à leur reconnaissance.
2015, c. 1, a. 68; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, a. 96.
68. Sont une famille d’accueil ou une résidence d’accueil une ou deux personnes qui correspondent aux descriptions prévues au premier ou au deuxième alinéa de l’article 312 de cette loi, selon le cas, sans tenir compte de la référence à leur reconnaissance.
2015, c. 1, a. 68.