I-13.3 - Education Act

Full text
3. The educational services provided for by this Act and prescribed by the basic school regulation established by the Government under section 447 shall be provided free to every resident of Québec entitled thereto under section 1.
Literacy services and the other learning services prescribed by the basic school regulation for adult education shall be provided free to residents of Québec contemplated in section 2, subject to the conditions prescribed by the said regulation.
The educational services prescribed by the basic vocational training regulation shall be provided free to every resident of Québec, subject, however, to the conditions determined in the basic regulation if the person is 18 years of age or older, or 21 years of age or older in the case of a handicapped person within the meaning of the Act to secure handicapped persons in the exercise of their rights with a view to achieving social, school and workplace integration (chapter E-20.1).
1988, c. 84, s. 3; 1990, c. 78, s. 26, s. 54; 1997, c. 96, s. 3; 2004, c. 31, s. 71.
3. The educational services provided for by this Act and prescribed by the basic school regulation established by the Government under section 447 shall be provided free to every resident of Québec entitled thereto under section 1.
Literacy services and the other learning services prescribed by the basic school regulation for adult education shall be provided free to residents of Québec contemplated in section 2, subject to the conditions prescribed by the said regulation.
The educational services prescribed by the basic vocational training regulation shall be provided free to every resident of Québec, subject, however, to the conditions determined in the basic regulation if the person is 18 years of age or older, or 21 years of age or older in the case of a handicapped person within the meaning of the Act to secure the handicapped in the exercise of their rights (chapter E-20.1).
1988, c. 84, s. 3; 1990, c. 78, s. 26, s. 54; 1997, c. 96, s. 3.
3. The educational services contemplated in section 1 and offered pursuant to this Act shall be provided free to residents of Québec.
Literacy services and the other learning services prescribed by the basic school regulation for adult education shall be provided free to residents of Québec contemplated in section 2, subject to the conditions prescribed by the said regulation.
1988, c. 84, s. 3; 1990, c. 78, s. 26, s. 54.
3. The educational services contemplated in section 1 and offered pursuant to this Act shall be provided free to residents of Québec.
Literacy services and the other training services prescribed by the basic school regulations (régime pédagogique) applicable to adult educational services shall be provided free to residents of Québec contemplated in section 2, subject to the conditions prescribed by the said regulations.
1988, c. 84, s. 3.

I-13.3 - Loi sur l’instruction publique

Texte complet
3. Tout résident du Québec visé à l’article 1 a droit à la gratuité des services éducatifs prévus par la présente loi et par le régime pédagogique établi par le gouvernement en vertu de l’article 447.
Tout résident du Québec visé à l’article 2 a droit à la gratuité des services d’alphabétisation et à la gratuité des autres services de formation prévus par le régime pédagogique applicable aux services éducatifs pour les adultes, aux conditions déterminées dans ce régime.
Tout résident du Québec a droit à la gratuité des services éducatifs prévus par le régime pédagogique applicable à la formation professionnelle; ce droit est assujetti aux conditions déterminées dans ce régime s’il a atteint l’âge de 18 ans, ou 21 ans dans le cas d’une personne handicapée au sens de la Loi assurant l’exercice des droits des personnes handicapées en vue de leur intégration scolaire, professionnelle et sociale (chapitre E-20.1).
1988, c. 84, a. 3; 1997, c. 96, a. 3; 2004, c. 31, a. 71.
3. Tout résident du Québec visé à l’article 1 a droit à la gratuité des services éducatifs prévus par la présente loi et par le régime pédagogique établi par le gouvernement en vertu de l’article 447.
Tout résident du Québec visé à l’article 2 a droit à la gratuité des services d’alphabétisation et à la gratuité des autres services de formation prévus par le régime pédagogique applicable aux services éducatifs pour les adultes, aux conditions déterminées dans ce régime.
Tout résident du Québec a droit à la gratuité des services éducatifs prévus par le régime pédagogique applicable à la formation professionnelle; ce droit est assujetti aux conditions déterminées dans ce régime s’il a atteint l’âge de 18 ans, ou 21 ans dans le cas d’une personne handicapée au sens de la Loi assurant l’exercice des droits des personnes handicapées (chapitre E‐20.1).
1988, c. 84, a. 3; 1997, c. 96, a. 3.
3. Tout résident du Québec a droit à la gratuité des services éducatifs visés à l’article 1 et offerts en application de la présente loi.
Tout résident du Québec visé à l’article 2 a droit à la gratuité des services d’alphabétisation et à la gratuité des autres services de formation prévus par le régime pédagogique applicable aux services éducatifs pour les adultes, aux conditions déterminées dans ce régime.
1988, c. 84, a. 3.