H-4.2 - Petroleum Resources Act

Full text
192. The person designated by the Minister under section 180 may, by notification of a notice of claim, claim from a person the payment of the amount of any monetary administrative penalty imposed under this chapter.
In addition to stating the person’s right to obtain a review of the decision under section 181 and the time limit specified in that section, the notice of claim must include
(1)  the amount of the claim;
(2)  the reasons for it;
(3)  the time from which it bears interest; and
(4)  the right to contest the review decision before the Administrative Tribunal of Québec and the time limit for doing so.
The notice of claim must also include information on the procedure for recovery of the amount claimed, in particular with regard to the issue of a recovery certificate under section 195 and its effects. The person concerned must also be advised that the facts on which the claim is founded may result in penal proceedings.
Unless otherwise provided, the amount owing bears interest at the rate determined under the first paragraph of section 28 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002), from the 31st day after notification of the notice.
2016, c. 35, s. 232016, c. 35, s. 23.
Not in force
192. The person designated by the Minister under section 180 may, by notification of a notice of claim, claim from a person the payment of the amount of any monetary administrative penalty imposed under this chapter.
In addition to stating the person’s right to obtain a review of the decision under section 181 and the time limit specified in that section, the notice of claim must include
(1)  the amount of the claim;
(2)  the reasons for it;
(3)  the time from which it bears interest; and
(4)  the right to contest the review decision before the Administrative Tribunal of Québec and the time limit for doing so.
The notice of claim must also include information on the procedure for recovery of the amount claimed, in particular with regard to the issue of a recovery certificate under section 195 and its effects. The person concerned must also be advised that the facts on which the claim is founded may result in penal proceedings.
Unless otherwise provided, the amount owing bears interest at the rate determined under the first paragraph of section 28 of the Tax Administration Act (chapter A-6.002), from the 31st day after notification of the notice.
2016, c. 35, s. 232016, c. 35, s. 23.

H-4.2 - Loi sur les hydrocarbures

Texte complet
192. La personne désignée par le ministre en application de l’article 180 peut, par la notification d’un avis de réclamation, réclamer à une personne le paiement du montant de toute sanction administrative pécuniaire imposée en vertu du présent chapitre.
Cet avis doit comporter, outre la mention du droit d’obtenir le réexamen de cette décision prévu à l’article 181 et le délai qui y est indiqué, les mentions suivantes:
1°  le montant réclamé;
2°  les motifs de son exigibilité;
3°  le délai à compter duquel il porte intérêt;
4°  le droit de contester la décision en réexamen devant le Tribunal administratif du Québec et le délai pour exercer un tel recours.
L’avis de réclamation doit aussi contenir des informations relatives aux modalités de recouvrement du montant réclamé, notamment celles relatives à la délivrance du certificat de recouvrement prévu à l’article 195 et à ses effets. La personne concernée doit également être informée que les faits à l’origine de la réclamation peuvent aussi donner lieu à une poursuite pénale.
Sauf disposition contraire, le montant dû porte intérêt, au taux prévu au premier alinéa de l’article 28 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002), à compter du 31e jour suivant la notification de l’avis.
2016, c. 35, a. 232016, c. 35, a. 23.
Non en vigueur
192. La personne désignée par le ministre en application de l’article 180 peut, par la notification d’un avis de réclamation, réclamer à une personne le paiement du montant de toute sanction administrative pécuniaire imposée en vertu du présent chapitre.
Cet avis doit comporter, outre la mention du droit d’obtenir le réexamen de cette décision prévu à l’article 181 et le délai qui y est indiqué, les mentions suivantes:
1°  le montant réclamé;
2°  les motifs de son exigibilité;
3°  le délai à compter duquel il porte intérêt;
4°  le droit de contester la décision en réexamen devant le Tribunal administratif du Québec et le délai pour exercer un tel recours.
L’avis de réclamation doit aussi contenir des informations relatives aux modalités de recouvrement du montant réclamé, notamment celles relatives à la délivrance du certificat de recouvrement prévu à l’article 195 et à ses effets. La personne concernée doit également être informée que les faits à l’origine de la réclamation peuvent aussi donner lieu à une poursuite pénale.
Sauf disposition contraire, le montant dû porte intérêt, au taux prévu au premier alinéa de l’article 28 de la Loi sur l’administration fiscale (chapitre A-6.002), à compter du 31e jour suivant la notification de l’avis.
2016, c. 35, a. 232016, c. 35, a. 23.