H-4.2 - Petroleum Resources Act

Full text
184. The application for review must be dealt with promptly. The review decision must be written in clear, concise terms, must include reasons, must be notified to the applicant and must state the applicant’s right to contest the decision before the Administrative Tribunal of Québec and the time limit for bringing such a proceeding.
If the review decision is not rendered within 30 days after receipt of the application or, as applicable, after the expiry of the time required by the applicant to submit observations or produce documents, the interest provided for in the fourth paragraph of section 192 on the amount owing ceases to accrue until the decision is rendered.
2016, c. 35, s. 232016, c. 35, s. 23.
Not in force
184. The application for review must be dealt with promptly. The review decision must be written in clear, concise terms, must include reasons, must be notified to the applicant and must state the applicant’s right to contest the decision before the Administrative Tribunal of Québec and the time limit for bringing such a proceeding.
If the review decision is not rendered within 30 days after receipt of the application or, as applicable, after the expiry of the time required by the applicant to submit observations or produce documents, the interest provided for in the fourth paragraph of section 192 on the amount owing ceases to accrue until the decision is rendered.
2016, c. 35, s. 232016, c. 35, s. 23.

H-4.2 - Loi sur les hydrocarbures

Texte complet
184. La demande de réexamen doit être traitée avec diligence. La décision en réexamen doit être écrite en termes clairs et concis et être motivée et notifiée au demandeur avec la mention de son droit de la contester devant le Tribunal administratif du Québec et du délai pour exercer ce recours.
Si la décision en réexamen n’est pas rendue dans les 30 jours de la réception de la demande ou, le cas échéant, de l’expiration du délai requis par le demandeur pour présenter ses observations ou pour produire des documents, les intérêts prévus au quatrième alinéa de l’article 192 sur le montant dû sont suspendus jusqu’à ce que la décision soit rendue.
2016, c. 35, a. 232016, c. 35, a. 23.
Non en vigueur
184. La demande de réexamen doit être traitée avec diligence. La décision en réexamen doit être écrite en termes clairs et concis et être motivée et notifiée au demandeur avec la mention de son droit de la contester devant le Tribunal administratif du Québec et du délai pour exercer ce recours.
Si la décision en réexamen n’est pas rendue dans les 30 jours de la réception de la demande ou, le cas échéant, de l’expiration du délai requis par le demandeur pour présenter ses observations ou pour produire des documents, les intérêts prévus au quatrième alinéa de l’article 192 sur le montant dû sont suspendus jusqu’à ce que la décision soit rendue.
2016, c. 35, a. 232016, c. 35, a. 23.