F-3.1.1 - Public Service Act

Full text
35. A candidate may appeal to the Commission de la fonction publique if he considers that the procedure used, within a promotion-only qualification process, to determine whether he is eligible or to evaluate him was irregular or illegal. An appeal application must be submitted in writing and received by the Commission within 15 working days of the sending of the notice advising the candidate that he does not meet the eligibility criteria for the qualification process, or informing him of the results of his evaluation as part of that process.
Components of an evaluation tool that have been certified pursuant to the third paragraph of section 115 cannot be contested during the appeal.
1983, c. 55, s. 35; 1996, c. 35, s. 2; 2000, c. 8, s. 126; 2013, c. 25, s. 1.
35. If a candidate considers that the procedure used in determining the eligibility of or evaluating candidates during a competition for promotion or the constitution of a candidate inventory was irregular or illegal, he may appeal to the Commission de la fonction publique by an application in writing, which must be received by the Commission within 15 working days of the sending of a notice advising him that he is not eligible for the competition, the constitution of a candidate inventory or the grade advancement examination, or informing him of the results of the competition or examination.
Components of an evaluation tool that have been certified pursuant to the third paragraph of section 115 cannot be contested during the appeal.
1983, c. 55, s. 35; 1996, c. 35, s. 2; 2000, c. 8, s. 126.
35. If a candidate considers that the procedure used in determining the eligibility of or evaluating candidates in a competition for promotion was irregular or illegal, he may appeal to the Commission de la fonction publique by an application in writing, which must be received by the Commission within 30 days of the sending of a notice advising him that he is not eligible for the competition or the grade advancement examination, or informing him of the results of the competition or examination.
1983, c. 55, s. 35; 1996, c. 35, s. 2.
35. If a candidate considers that the procedure used in determining the eligibility of or evaluating candidates in a competition for promotion or a grade advancement examination was irregular or illegal, he may appeal to the Commission de la fonction publique by an application in writing, which must be received by the Commission within 30 days of the sending of a notice advising him that he is not eligible for the competition or the grade advancement examination, or informing him of the results of the competition or examination.
1983, c. 55, s. 35.

F-3.1.1 - Loi sur la fonction publique

Texte complet
35. Un candidat peut interjeter appel devant la Commission de la fonction publique s’il estime que la procédure utilisée pour son admission ou pour son évaluation dans le cadre d’un processus de qualification visant exclusivement la promotion a été entachée d’une irrégularité ou d’une illégalité. Il doit le faire par une demande écrite qui doit être reçue à la Commission dans les 15 jours ouvrables de l’expédition de l’avis l’informant qu’il ne satisfait pas aux conditions d’admission pour participer au processus de qualification ou l’informant des résultats de son évaluation au cours de ce processus.
Les éléments d’un moyen d’évaluation qui ont fait l’objet d’une certification en vertu du troisième alinéa de l’article 115 ne peuvent être contestés lors de l’appel.
1983, c. 55, a. 35; 1996, c. 35, a. 2; 2000, c. 8, a. 126; 2013, c. 25, a. 1.
35. Un candidat peut, s’il estime que la procédure utilisée pour l’admission ou l’évaluation des candidats, lors d’un concours de promotion ou lors de la constitution d’une réserve de candidatures à la promotion, a été entachée d’une irrégularité ou d’une illégalité, interjeter appel devant la Commission de la fonction publique, par une demande écrite qui doit être reçue à la Commission dans les 15 jours ouvrables de l’expédition d’un avis l’informant qu’il n’est pas admissible au concours, à la réserve de candidatures ou à l’examen ou l’informant des résultats de ceux-ci.
Les éléments d’un moyen d’évaluation qui ont fait l’objet d’une certification en vertu du troisième alinéa de l’article 115 ne peuvent être contestés lors de l’appel.
1983, c. 55, a. 35; 1996, c. 35, a. 2; 2000, c. 8, a. 126.
35. Un candidat peut, s’il estime que la procédure utilisée pour l’admission ou l’évaluation des candidats lors d’un concours de promotion a été entachée d’une irrégularité ou d’une illégalité, interjeter appel devant la Commission de la fonction publique, par une demande écrite qui doit être reçue à la Commission dans les 30 jours de l’expédition d’un avis l’informant qu’il n’est pas admissible au concours ou à l’examen ou l’informant des résultats de ceux-ci.
1983, c. 55, a. 35; 1996, c. 35, a. 2.
35. Un candidat peut, s’il estime que la procédure utilisée pour l’admission ou l’évaluation des candidats lors d’un concours de promotion ou d’un examen de changement de grade a été entachée d’une irrégularité ou d’une illégalité, interjeter appel devant la Commission de la fonction publique, par une demande écrite qui doit être reçue à la Commission dans les 30 jours de l’expédition d’un avis l’informant qu’il n’est pas admissible au concours ou à l’examen ou l’informant des résultats de ceux-ci.
1983, c. 55, a. 35.