E-2.3 - Act respecting school elections to elect certain members of the boards of directors of English-language school service centres

Full text
206.4. The chief electoral officer may delegate to the returning officer of the English-language school service centre, the exercise of any power or function he indicates as regards the authorization of a candidate.
The returning officer may delegate in writing the exercise of any power or function referred to in the first paragraph to employees of the English-language school service centre. The returning officer shall so advise the chief electoral officer.
2002, c. 10, s. 80; 2020, c. 12020, c. 1, s. 264.
206.4. The chief electoral officer may delegate to the returning officer of the school board, the exercise of any power or function he indicates as regards the authorization of a candidate.
The returning officer may delegate in writing the exercise of any power or function referred to in the first paragraph to employees of the school board. The returning officer shall so advise the chief electoral officer.
2002, c. 10, s. 80.

E-2.3 - Loi sur les élections scolaires visant certains membres des conseils d’administration des centres de services scolaires anglophones

Texte complet
206.4. Le directeur général des élections peut déléguer au président d’élection du centre de services scolaire anglophone l’exercice de tout pouvoir ou de toute fonction qu’il indique quant à l’autorisation d’un candidat.
Le président d’élection peut déléguer par écrit, à des employés du centre de services scolaire anglophone, l’exercice de tout pouvoir ou de toute fonction prévu au premier alinéa. Il en avise le directeur général des élections.
2002, c. 10, a. 80; 2020, c. 12020, c. 1, a. 264.
206.4. Le directeur général des élections peut déléguer au président d’élection de la commission scolaire l’exercice de tout pouvoir ou de toute fonction qu’il indique quant à l’autorisation d’un candidat.
Le président d’élection peut déléguer par écrit, à des employés de la commission scolaire, l’exercice de tout pouvoir ou de toute fonction prévu au premier alinéa. Il en avise le directeur général des élections.
2002, c. 10, a. 80.