E-12.01 - Act respecting threatened or vulnerable species

Full text
49. A municipality party to a memorandum of agreement in accordance with section 26 may, in respect of activities contemplated in the memorandum of agreement, institute proceedings for an offence under section 40 or 43, in which case the amount of the fine shall be paid to the municipality.
1989, c. 37, s. 49; 1992, c. 61, s. 300; 2000, c. 56, s. 142.
49. A municipal body party to a memorandum of agreement in accordance with section 26 may, in respect of activities contemplated in the memorandum of agreement, institute proceedings for an offence under section 40 or 43, in which case the amount of the fine shall be paid to that body.
1989, c. 37, s. 49; 1992, c. 61, s. 300.
49. Notwithstanding section 48, a municipal body party to a memorandum of agreement in accordance with section 26 may, in respect of activities contemplated in the memorandum of agreement, institute proceedings for an offence under section 40 or 43, in which case the amount of the fine shall be paid to that body.
1989, c. 37, s. 49.

E-12.01 - Loi sur les espèces menacées ou vulnérables

Texte complet
49. Une municipalité partie à un protocole d’entente conformément à l’article 26 peut, pour les activités prévues à ce protocole, intenter une poursuite pour une infraction à l’article 40 ou 43 et le montant de l’amende lui est alors versé.
1989, c. 37, a. 49; 1992, c. 61, a. 300; 2000, c. 56, a. 142.
49. Un organisme municipal partie à un protocole d’entente conformément à l’article 26 peut, pour les activités prévues à ce protocole, intenter une poursuite pour une infraction à l’article 40 ou 43 et le montant de l’amende lui est alors versé.
1989, c. 37, a. 49; 1992, c. 61, a. 300.
49. Malgré l’article 48, un organisme municipal partie à un protocole d’entente conformément à l’article 26 peut, pour les activités prévues à ce protocole, intenter une poursuite pour une infraction à l’article 40 ou 43 et le montant de l’amende lui est alors versé.
1989, c. 37, a. 49.