CCQ-1991 - Civil Code of Québec

Full text
126. A declaration of death states the name and sex, place and date of birth and, if applicable, of marriage or civil union of the deceased, the name of the spouse, the names of the father and mother and the last domicile of the deceased and the place, date and time of death as well as the time, place and mode of disposal of the body.
1991, c. 64, a. 126; 2002, c. 6, s. 15; 2013, c. 27, s. 15.
126. A declaration of death states the name and sex, place and date of birth and, if applicable, of marriage or civil union of the deceased, the name of the spouse, the names of the father and mother and the last domicile of the deceased and the place, date and time of death as well as the time, place and mode of disposal of the body.
The person who makes the declaration attaches to it a copy of the attestation of death.
1991, c. 64, a. 126; 2002, c. 6, s. 15.
126. A declaration of death states the name and sex, place and date of birth and marriage, place of last domicile, place, date and time of death and place, date and mode of disposal of the body of the deceased, and the names of the father and mother and, where applicable, of the spouse of the deceased.
The person who makes the declaration attaches to it a copy of the attestation of death.
1991, c. 64, a. 126.

CCQ-1991 - Code civil du Québec

Texte complet
126. La déclaration de décès énonce le nom et le sexe du défunt, le lieu et la date de sa naissance et, le cas échéant, de son mariage ou de son union civile, le nom du conjoint, le nom de ses père et mère, le lieu de son dernier domicile, les lieu, date et heure du décès ainsi que le moment, le lieu et le mode de disposition du corps.
1991, c. 64, a. 126; 2002, c. 6, a. 15; 2013, c. 27, a. 15.
126. La déclaration de décès énonce le nom et le sexe du défunt, le lieu et la date de sa naissance et, le cas échéant, de son mariage ou de son union civile, le nom du conjoint, le nom de ses père et mère, le lieu de son dernier domicile, les lieu, date et heure du décès ainsi que le moment, le lieu et le mode de disposition du corps.
L’auteur de la déclaration joint à celle-ci un exemplaire du constat de décès.
1991, c. 64, a. 126; 2002, c. 6, a. 15.
126. La déclaration de décès énonce le nom et le sexe du défunt, le lieu et la date de sa naissance et de son mariage, le lieu de son dernier domicile, les lieu, date et heure du décès, le moment, le lieu et le mode de disposition du corps, ainsi que le nom de ses père et mère et, le cas échéant, de son conjoint.
L’auteur de la déclaration joint à celle-ci un exemplaire du constat de décès.
1991, c. 64, a. 126.