C-67.3 - Act respecting financial services cooperatives

Full text
380. (Repealed).
2000, c. 29, s. 380; 2002, c. 45, s. 338; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, s. 229.
380. The Authority may, after giving the federation and the credit union an opportunity to present their observations in writing within the time fixed by the Authority, approve the written instructions or the order of the federation with or without amendment.
Once approved, the written instructions or the order of the federation are deemed to be written instructions of the Authority.
2000, c. 29, s. 380; 2002, c. 45, s. 338; 2004, c. 37, s. 90.
380. The Agency may, after giving the federation and the credit union an opportunity to present their observations in writing within the time fixed by the Agency, approve the written instructions or the order of the federation with or without amendment.
Once approved, the written instructions or the order of the federation are deemed to be written instructions of the Agency.
2000, c. 29, s. 380; 2002, c. 45, s. 338.
380. The Inspector General may, after giving the federation and the credit union an opportunity to present their observations in writing within the time fixed by the Inspector General, approve the written instructions or the order of the federation with or without amendment.
Once approved, the written instructions or the order of the federation are deemed to be written instructions of the Inspector General.
2000, c. 29, s. 380.

C-67.3 - Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers

Texte complet
380. (Abrogé).
2000, c. 29, a. 380; 2002, c. 45, a. 338; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, a. 229.
380. L’Autorité peut, après avoir donné à la fédération et à la caisse l’occasion de présenter leurs observations écrites dans le délai qu’elle fixe, approuver avec ou sans modification les instructions écrites données par la fédération ou l’ordonnance qu’elle a rendue.
Une fois approuvées, les instructions écrites ou l’ordonnance de la fédération sont réputées être des instructions écrites de l’Autorité.
2000, c. 29, a. 380; 2002, c. 45, a. 338; 2004, c. 37, a. 90.
380. L’Agence peut, après avoir donné à la fédération et à la caisse l’occasion de présenter leurs observations écrites dans le délai qu’elle fixe, approuver avec ou sans modification les instructions écrites données par la fédération ou l’ordonnance qu’elle a rendue.
Une fois approuvées, les instructions écrites ou l’ordonnance de la fédération sont réputées être des instructions écrites de l’Agence.
2000, c. 29, a. 380; 2002, c. 45, a. 338.
380. L’inspecteur général peut, après avoir donné à la fédération et à la caisse l’occasion de présenter leurs observations écrites dans le délai qu’il fixe, approuver avec ou sans modification les instructions écrites données par la fédération ou l’ordonnance qu’elle a rendue.
Une fois approuvées, les instructions écrites ou l’ordonnance de la fédération sont réputées être des instructions écrites de l’inspecteur général.
2000, c. 29, a. 380.