C-67.3 - Act respecting financial services cooperatives

Full text
14. After receiving the articles, the documents and fees that must accompany them and any additional documents or information it requires, the Authority shall prepare a report on the reasons for granting or denying the application in which it assesses consumer interest and the impact of the decision on the relevant markets in Québec.
In its report, the Authority shall cover such matters as
(1)  the nature and scope of the guarantees ensuring the protection of the members of the financial services cooperative;
(2)  the quality and feasibility of the financial forecasts for the carrying on and development of the cooperative’s activities; and
(3)  the compliance of the cooperative’s proposed name with this Act.
2000, c. 29, s. 14; 2002, c. 45, s. 338; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, s. 36.
14. Upon receipt of the articles and accompanying documents, the fees prescribed by regulation of the Government and any additional document or information required by the Authority, the latter shall make a report to the Minister.
2000, c. 29, s. 14; 2002, c. 45, s. 338; 2004, c. 37, s. 90.
14. Upon receipt of the articles and accompanying documents, the fees prescribed by regulation of the Government and any additional document or information required by the Agency, the latter shall make a report to the Minister.
2000, c. 29, s. 14; 2002, c. 45, s. 338.
14. Upon receipt of the articles and accompanying documents, the fees prescribed by regulation of the Government and any additional document or information required by the Inspector General, the latter shall make a report to the Minister.
2000, c. 29, s. 14.

C-67.3 - Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers

Texte complet
14. Après avoir reçu les statuts, les pièces qui doivent les accompagner et, le cas échéant, les documents ou renseignements supplémentaires qu’elle exige, l’Autorité prépare un rapport sur les motifs justifiant de faire droit ou non à la requête dans lequel elle évalue l’intérêt des consommateurs et l’effet de la décision sur les marchés pertinents au Québec.
Elle y fait notamment état de ce qui suit:
1°  la nature et l’importance des garanties assurant la protection des membres de la coopérative de services financiers;
2°  la qualité et la faisabilité des projections financières pour la conduite et le développement des activités de la coopérative;
3°  la conformité à la présente loi du nom envisagé pour la coopérative.
2000, c. 29, a. 14; 2002, c. 45, a. 338; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2018, c. 232018, c. 23, a. 36.
14. Après avoir reçu les statuts, les documents les accompagnant, les droits prescrits par règlement du gouvernement et, le cas échéant, les documents ou renseignements supplémentaires qu’elle exige, l’Autorité fait rapport au ministre.
2000, c. 29, a. 14; 2002, c. 45, a. 338; 2004, c. 37, a. 90.
14. Après avoir reçu les statuts, les documents les accompagnant, les droits prescrits par règlement du gouvernement et, le cas échéant, les documents ou renseignements supplémentaires qu’elle exige, l’Agence fait rapport au ministre.
2000, c. 29, a. 14; 2002, c. 45, a. 338.
14. Après avoir reçu les statuts, les documents les accompagnant, les droits prescrits par règlement du gouvernement et, le cas échéant, les documents ou renseignements supplémentaires qu’il exige, l’inspecteur général fait rapport au ministre.
2000, c. 29, a. 14.