C-65.1 - Act respecting contracting by public bodies

Full text
1. The purpose of this Act is to determine the conditions applicable with regard to public contracts between a public body and a contractor who is a legal person established for a private interest, a general, limited or undeclared partnership or a natural person who operates a sole proprietorship.
The purpose of this Act is also to determine certain conditions for the public contracts that a body described in section 7 may enter into with such a contractor.
The purpose of this Act is also to determine certain conditions applicable to subcontracts directly or indirectly related to a contract described in the first or second paragraph. Such subcontracts are public subcontracts.
In addition, the purpose of this Act is to determine certain conditions applicable to any other contract related to a contract or a subcontract described in this section.
2006, c. 29, s. 1; 2011, c. 17, s. 48; 2012, c. 25, s. 1; 2017, c. 272017, c. 27, s. 88.
1. The purpose of this Act is to determine the conditions applicable with regard to public contracts between a public body and a contractor who is a legal person established for a private interest, a general, limited or undeclared partnership or a natural person who operates a sole proprietorship.
The purpose of this Act is also to determine certain conditions applicable to subcontracts directly or indirectly related to a contract described in the first paragraph.
In addition, the purpose of this Act is to determine certain conditions applicable to any other contract related to a contract or a subcontract described in the first or second paragraph.
2006, c. 29, s. 1; 2011, c. 17, s. 48; 2012, c. 25, s. 1.
1. The purpose of this Act is to determine the conditions that are to govern the contracts that a public body may enter into with a contractor who is a for-profit legal person established for a private interest, a general, limited or undeclared partnership, a natural person who operates a sole proprietorship or an enterprise most of whose employees are handicapped persons.
The purpose of this Act is also to determine certain conditions that are to govern the contracts that a body described in section 7 may enter into with such a contractor.
Moreover, this Act determines certain conditions that are to govern subcontracts related to a contract described in the first or second paragraph.
2006, c. 29, s. 1; 2011, c. 17, s. 48.
1. The purpose of this Act is to determine the conditions that are to govern the contracts that a public body may enter into with a for-profit legal person established for a private interest, a general, limited or undeclared partnership, a sole proprietorship or an enterprise most of whose employees are handicapped persons.
2006, c. 29, s. 1.

C-65.1 - Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics

Texte complet
1. La présente loi a pour objet de déterminer les conditions applicables en matière de contrats publics qu’un organisme public peut conclure avec un contractant qui est une personne morale de droit privé, une société en nom collectif, en commandite ou en participation ou une personne physique qui exploite une entreprise individuelle.
Elle a également pour objet de déterminer certaines conditions des contrats publics qu’un organisme visé à l’article 7 peut conclure avec un tel contractant.
Elle a également pour objet de déterminer certaines conditions applicables aux sous-contrats qui sont rattachés, directement ou indirectement, à un contrat visé au premier ou au deuxième alinéa. De tels sous-contrats sont des sous-contrats publics.
En outre, elle a pour objet de déterminer certaines conditions applicables à tout autre contrat rattaché à un contrat ou à un sous-contrat visé au présent article.
2006, c. 29, a. 1; 2011, c. 17, a. 48; 2012, c. 25, a. 1; 2017, c. 272017, c. 27, a. 88.
1. La présente loi a pour objet de déterminer les conditions applicables en matière de contrats publics qu’un organisme public peut conclure avec un contractant qui est une personne morale de droit privé, une société en nom collectif, en commandite ou en participation ou une personne physique qui exploite une entreprise individuelle.
Elle a également pour objet de déterminer certaines conditions applicables aux sous-contrats qui sont rattachés, directement ou indirectement, à un contrat visé au premier alinéa.
En outre, elle a pour objet de déterminer certaines conditions applicables à tout autre contrat rattaché à un contrat ou à un sous-contrat visé au premier ou au deuxième alinéa.
2006, c. 29, a. 1; 2011, c. 17, a. 48; 2012, c. 25, a. 1.
1. La présente loi a pour objet de déterminer les conditions des contrats qu’un organisme public peut conclure avec un contractant qui est une personne morale de droit privé à but lucratif, une société en nom collectif, en commandite ou en participation, une personne physique qui exploite une entreprise individuelle ou une entreprise dont la majorité des employés sont des personnes handicapées.
Elle a également pour objet de déterminer certaines conditions des contrats qu’un organisme visé à l’article 7 peut conclure avec un tel contractant.
Elle vise aussi à déterminer certaines conditions des contrats de sous-traitance qui sont rattachés à un contrat visé au premier ou au deuxième alinéa.
2006, c. 29, a. 1; 2011, c. 17, a. 48.
1. La présente loi a pour objet de déterminer les conditions des contrats qu’un organisme public peut conclure avec une personne morale de droit privé à but lucratif, une société en nom collectif, en commandite ou en participation, une entreprise individuelle ou une entreprise dont la majorité des employés sont des personnes handicapées.
2006, c. 29, a. 1.