C-27 - Labour Code

Full text
111.10.1. The essential services that must be maintained shall be negotiated between the certified association and the institution. The negotiation may be conducted according to the parameters agreed upon by that association or a group of associations it forms part of and the institution or its representative.
Any agreement on essential services must comply with the following criteria:
(1)  the essential services must be broken down per unit of care and class of care or services;
(2)  the normal operation of intensive care units and emergency units, if any, must be ensured; and
(3)  a person’s freedom of access to the institution’s services must be ensured.
Any agreement must be sent to the Tribunal for approval.
The Tribunal, on its own initiative or at the request of any of the parties, may designate a person to help the parties to reach an agreement.
1982, c. 37, s. 12; 1984, c. 45, s. 33; 1985, c. 12, s. 89; 1985, c. 40, s. 2; 1992, c. 21, s. 130, s. 375; 2011, c. 16, s. 132; 2015, c. 15, s. 237; 2019, c. 202019, c. 20, s. 12.
111.10.1. The parties shall negotiate the number of employees to be maintained per unit of care and class of services from among the employees usually assigned to such units of care and classes of services. The agreement shall, in addition to conforming to section 111.10, in the case of an institution contemplated therein, include provisions designed to ensure the normal operation of intensive care units and emergency care units, if necessary. It shall also include provisions designed to ensure a person’s freedom of access to the services of the institution.
The agreement shall be transmitted to the Tribunal for approval.
1982, c. 37, s. 12; 1984, c. 45, s. 33; 1985, c. 12, s. 89; 1985, c. 40, s. 2; 1992, c. 21, s. 130, s. 375; 2011, c. 16, s. 132; 2015, c. 15, s. 237.
111.10.1. The parties shall negotiate the number of employees to be maintained per unit of care and class of services from among the employees usually assigned to such units of care and classes of services. The agreement shall, in addition to conforming to section 111.10, in the case of an institution contemplated therein, include provisions designed to ensure the normal operation of intensive care units and emergency care units, if necessary. It shall also include provisions designed to ensure a person’s freedom of access to the services of the institution.
The agreement shall be transmitted to the Commission for approval.
1982, c. 37, s. 12; 1984, c. 45, s. 33; 1985, c. 12, s. 89; 1985, c. 40, s. 2; 1992, c. 21, s. 130, s. 375; 2011, c. 16, s. 132.
111.10.1. The parties shall negotiate the number of employees to be maintained per unit of care and class of services from among the employees usually assigned to such units of care and classes of services. The agreement shall, in addition to conforming to section 111.10, in the case of an institution contemplated therein, include provisions designed to ensure the normal operation of intensive care units and emergency care units, if necessary. It shall also include provisions designed to ensure a person’s freedom of access to the services of the institution.
The agreement shall be transmitted to the council for approval.
1982, c. 37, s. 12; 1984, c. 45, s. 33; 1985, c. 12, s. 89; 1985, c. 40, s. 2; 1992, c. 21, s. 130, s. 375.
111.10.1. The parties shall negotiate the number of employees to be maintained per unit of care and class of services from among the employees usually assigned to such units of care and classes of services. The agreement shall, in addition to conforming to section 111.10, in the case of an establishment contemplated therein, include provisions designed to ensure the normal operation of intensive care units and emergency care units, if necessary. It shall also include provisions designed to ensure a recipient’s freedom of access to the establishment.
The agreement shall be transmitted to the council for approval.
1982, c. 37, s. 12; 1984, c. 45, s. 33; 1985, c. 12, s. 89; 1985, c. 40, s. 2.

C-27 - Code du travail

Texte complet
111.10.1. Les services essentiels à maintenir doivent être négociés entre l’association accréditée et l’établissement. Cette négociation peut s’effectuer selon les paramètres convenus entre cette association ou un groupement d’associations dont elle fait partie et cet établissement ou son représentant.
Toute entente sur les services essentiels doit respecter les critères suivants:
1°  les services essentiels doivent être répartis par unité de soins et catégories de soins ou de services;
2°  le fonctionnement normal des unités de soins intensifs et des unités d’urgence doit être assuré, le cas échéant;
3°  le libre accès d’une personne aux services de l’établissement doit être assuré.
Toute entente est transmise au Tribunal pour approbation.
Le Tribunal peut, de son propre chef ou à la demande d’une partie, désigner une personne pour aider les parties à conclure une entente.
1982, c. 37, a. 12; 1984, c. 45, a. 33; 1985, c. 12, a. 89; 1985, c. 40, a. 2; 1992, c. 21, a. 130; 2011, c. 16, a. 132; 2015, c. 15, a. 237; 2019, c. 202019, c. 20, a. 12.
111.10.1. Les parties doivent négocier le nombre de salariés à maintenir par unité de soins et catégories de services parmi les salariés habituellement affectés à ces unités et catégories de services. Leur entente doit, en plus de se conformer à l’article 111.10 dans le cas d’un établissement qui y est visé, permettre d’assurer, le cas échéant, le fonctionnement normal des unités de soins intensifs et des unités d’urgence. Elle doit en outre contenir des dispositions permettant d’assurer le libre accès d’une personne aux services de l’établissement.
Cette entente est transmise au Tribunal pour approbation.
1982, c. 37, a. 12; 1984, c. 45, a. 33; 1985, c. 12, a. 89; 1985, c. 40, a. 2; 1992, c. 21, a. 130; 2011, c. 16, a. 132; 2015, c. 15, a. 237.
111.10.1. Les parties doivent négocier le nombre de salariés à maintenir par unité de soins et catégories de services parmi les salariés habituellement affectés à ces unités et catégories de services. Leur entente doit, en plus de se conformer à l’article 111.10 dans le cas d’un établissement qui y est visé, permettre d’assurer, le cas échéant, le fonctionnement normal des unités de soins intensifs et des unités d’urgence. Elle doit en outre contenir des dispositions permettant d’assurer le libre accès d’une personne aux services de l’établissement.
Cette entente est transmise à la Commission pour approbation.
1982, c. 37, a. 12; 1984, c. 45, a. 33; 1985, c. 12, a. 89; 1985, c. 40, a. 2; 1992, c. 21, a. 130; 2011, c. 16, a. 132.
111.10.1. Les parties doivent négocier le nombre de salariés à maintenir par unité de soins et catégories de services parmi les salariés habituellement affectés à ces unités et catégories de services. Leur entente doit, en plus de se conformer à l’article 111.10 dans le cas d’un établissement qui y est visé, permettre d’assurer, le cas échéant, le fonctionnement normal des unités de soins intensifs et des unités d’urgence. Elle doit en outre contenir des dispositions permettant d’assurer le libre accès d’une personne aux services de l’établissement.
Cette entente est transmise au Conseil pour approbation.
1982, c. 37, a. 12; 1984, c. 45, a. 33; 1985, c. 12, a. 89; 1985, c. 40, a. 2; 1992, c. 21, a. 130.
111.10.1. Les parties doivent négocier le nombre de salariés à maintenir par unité de soins et catégories de services parmi les salariés habituellement affectés à ces unités et catégories de services. Leur entente doit, en plus de se conformer à l’article 111.10 dans le cas d’un établissement qui y est visé, permettre d’assurer, le cas échéant, le fonctionnement normal des unités de soins intensifs et des unités d’urgence. Elle doit en outre contenir des dispositions permettant d’assurer le libre accès d’un bénéficiaire à l’établissement.
Cette entente est transmise au Conseil pour approbation.
1982, c. 37, a. 12; 1984, c. 45, a. 33; 1985, c. 12, a. 89; 1985, c. 40, a. 2.