C-18.1 - Cinema Act

Full text
184. Where an order rendered under section 182 is not complied with, the Superior Court may, on application by the Minister or any person generally or specially designated by him for that purpose, order the demolition of the structure and order the owner of the premises where films are exhibited to maintain the premises closed until the work required to meet the regulatory requirements is carried out.
1983, c. 37, s. 184; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP); 2016, c. 72016, c. 7, s. 123.
184. Where an order of the Régie rendered under section 182 is not complied with, the Superior Court may, on application by the Minister or any person generally or specially designated by him for that purpose, order the demolition of the structure and order the owner of the premises where films are exhibited to maintain the premises closed until the work required to meet the regulatory requirements is carried out.
1983, c. 37, s. 184; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
184. Where an order of the Régie rendered under section 182 is not complied with, the Superior Court may, on a motion by the Minister or any person generally or specially designated by him for that purpose, order the demolition of the structure and order the owner of the premises where films are exhibited to maintain the premises closed until the work required to meet the regulatory requirements is carried out.
1983, c. 37, s. 184.

C-18.1 - Loi sur le cinéma

Texte complet
184. Lorsqu’une ordonnance rendue en vertu de l’article 182 n’est pas respectée, la Cour supérieure peut, sur demande du ministre ou d’une personne qu’il désigne généralement ou spécialement à cette fin, ordonner la démolition de l’ouvrage ou ordonner au propriétaire du lieu de présentation d’un film de le maintenir fermé jusqu’à ce que les travaux requis pour le rendre conforme aux règlements soient exécutés.
1983, c. 37, a. 184; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC); 2016, c. 72016, c. 7, a. 123.
184. Lorsqu’une ordonnance de la Régie rendue en vertu de l’article 182 n’est pas respectée, la Cour supérieure peut, sur demande du ministre ou d’une personne qu’il désigne généralement ou spécialement à cette fin, ordonner la démolition de l’ouvrage ou ordonner au propriétaire du lieu de présentation d’un film de le maintenir fermé jusqu’à ce que les travaux requis pour le rendre conforme aux règlements soient exécutés.
1983, c. 37, a. 184; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
184. Lorsqu’une ordonnance de la Régie rendue en vertu de l’article 182 n’est pas respectée, la Cour supérieure peut, sur requête du ministre ou d’une personne qu’il désigne généralement ou spécialement à cette fin, ordonner la démolition de l’ouvrage ou ordonner au propriétaire du lieu de présentation d’un film de le maintenir fermé jusqu’à ce que les travaux requis pour le rendre conforme aux règlements soient exécutés.
1983, c. 37, a. 184.