B-1.1 - Building Act

Full text
66. The Board shall keep a public register in which the names and addresses of licence holders and of the guarantors of partnerships and legal persons, the licence numbers and the classes or subclasses of such licences, the names of sureties and any restriction as regards the obtention of a public contract are entered.
1985, c. 34, s. 66; 1991, c. 74, s. 34, s. 169; 1997, c. 85, s. 6; 1998, c. 46, s. 23; 2018, c. 132018, c. 13, s. 18.
66. The Board shall keep a public register in which the names and addresses of licence holders and of the natural persons referred to in section 52, the licence numbers and the classes or subclasses of such licences and any restriction under section 65.1 are entered.
1985, c. 34, s. 66; 1991, c. 74, s. 34, s. 169; 1997, c. 85, s. 6; 1998, c. 46, s. 23.
66. The Board shall keep a public register in which the names and addresses of licence holders and of the natural persons referred to in section 52, and the classes or subclasses of such licences are entered.
1985, c. 34, s. 66; 1991, c. 74, s. 34, s. 169.

B-1.1 - Loi sur le bâtiment

Texte complet
66. La Régie doit tenir un registre public où sont inscrits les noms et adresses des titulaires de licences et ceux des répondants des sociétés et des personnes morales, les numéros de licences, les catégories ou sous-catégories de ces licences, les noms des cautions ainsi que, le cas échéant, toute restriction aux fins de l’obtention d’un contrat public.
1985, c. 34, a. 66; 1991, c. 74, a. 34, a. 169; 1997, c. 85, a. 6; 1998, c. 46, a. 23; 2018, c. 132018, c. 13, a. 18.
66. La Régie doit tenir un registre public où sont inscrits les noms et adresses des titulaires de licences, ceux des personnes physiques visées à l’article 52, les numéros de licences, les catégories ou sous-catégories de ces licences ainsi que, le cas échéant, la restriction apposée en vertu de l’article 65.1.
1985, c. 34, a. 66; 1991, c. 74, a. 34, a. 169; 1997, c. 85, a. 6; 1998, c. 46, a. 23.
66. La Régie doit tenir un registre public où sont inscrits les noms et adresses des titulaires de licences, ceux des personnes physiques visées à l’article 52 et les catégories ou sous-catégories de ces licences.
1985, c. 34, a. 66; 1991, c. 74, a. 34, a. 169.