A-6.002 - Tax Administration Act

Full text
12.0.3.1. In the cases and subject to the conditions prescribed by regulation, the Government may require the payment of fees relating to
(a)  the first intervention of an employee of the Agency in relation to the collection of an amount owed by a person under a fiscal law or in relation to a request for the filing by a person of a declaration, return, report or other prescribed form the person did not file; or
(b)  the application for the registration of a legal hypothec or the application for the cancellation of such a registration.
The declaration, return, report or other prescribed form referred to in the first paragraph are those required for the purposes of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2), the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1), the Fuel Tax Act (chapter T-1) or section 1015 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
The fees required in accordance with the first paragraph are added to the person’s debt, if applicable.
2009, c. 5, s. 575; 2010, c. 31, s. 175.
12.0.3.1. In the cases and subject to the conditions prescribed by regulation, the Government may require the payment of fees relating to
(a)  the first intervention of a public servant in relation to the collection of an amount owed by a person under a fiscal law or in relation to a request for the filing by a person of a declaration, return, report or other prescribed form the person did not file; or
(b)  the application for the registration of a legal hypothec or the application for the cancellation of such a registration.
The declaration, return, report or other prescribed form referred to in the first paragraph are those required for the purposes of the Tobacco Tax Act (chapter I-2), the Act respecting the Québec sales tax (chapter T-0.1), the Fuel Tax Act (chapter T-1) or section 1015 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3).
The fees required in accordance with the first paragraph are added to the person’s debt, if applicable.
2009, c. 5, s. 575.

A-6.002 - Loi sur l’administration fiscale

Texte complet
12.0.3.1. Le gouvernement peut imposer, dans les cas et aux conditions prévus par règlement, le paiement de frais relatifs:
a)  à une première intervention, par un employé de l’Agence, relativement à la perception d’un montant dont une personne est redevable en vertu d’une loi fiscale ou à la demande de production à une personne d’une déclaration, d’un rapport ou d’un autre formulaire prescrit qu’elle n’a pas produit;
b)  à la réquisition d’inscription d’une hypothèque légale et à la réquisition de radiation d’une telle inscription.
La déclaration, le rapport ou l’autre formulaire prescrit visés au premier alinéa sont ceux qui sont requis pour l’application de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2), de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1), de la Loi concernant la taxe sur les carburants (chapitre T-1) ou de l’article 1015 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Les frais imposés conformément au premier alinéa s’ajoutent, le cas échéant, à la dette de la personne.
2009, c. 5, a. 575; 2010, c. 31, a. 175.
12.0.3.1. Le gouvernement peut imposer, dans les cas et aux conditions prévus par règlement, le paiement de frais relatifs:
a)  à une première intervention, par un fonctionnaire, relativement à la perception d’un montant dont une personne est redevable en vertu d’une loi fiscale ou à la demande de production à une personne d’une déclaration, d’un rapport ou d’un autre formulaire prescrit qu’elle n’a pas produit;
b)  à la réquisition d’inscription d’une hypothèque légale et à la réquisition de radiation d’une telle inscription.
La déclaration, le rapport ou l’autre formulaire prescrit visés au premier alinéa sont ceux qui sont requis pour l’application de la Loi concernant l’impôt sur le tabac (chapitre I-2), de la Loi sur la taxe de vente du Québec (chapitre T-0.1), de la Loi concernant la taxe sur les carburants (chapitre T-1) ou de l’article 1015 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3).
Les frais imposés conformément au premier alinéa s’ajoutent, le cas échéant, à la dette de la personne.
2009, c. 5, a. 575.